ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Hest - 1
Hest - 1 album download






Electronic / Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1131 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Experimental, Lo-Fi, Synth-pop

Date of release:


Hest - 1 album download


1 Pride K Molokomme
2 Good Evening Torben Slot
3 Days Go By
4 I Don't Want to Talk (Fuck To See But You)
5 I Can See You
6 When You Sit Beside Me Hold On
7 The Way To Your House
8 Hard Youth Consequences
9 Harm (Good Night To You)
10 I Seem to Find You, That's What They Send a Lift For
11 I've Never Felt Better in My Life


Hest – 1 (Cat No. AMS028)

Track listing:
01. Pride K Molokomme
02. Good Evening Torben Slot
03. Days Go By
04. I Don't Want to Talk (Fuck To See But You)
05. I Can See You
06. When You Sit Beside Me Hold On
07. The Way To Your House
08. Hard Youth Consequences
09. Harm (Good Night To You)
10. I Seem to Find You, That's What They Send a Lift For
11. I've Never Felt Better in My Life

All music written and played by Martin Andersen, Mikkel Eriksen, Mikkel Lundsager Hansen © 2009–2010
Recorded, produced and mixed by Hest at City View House / Instrument Studio, London 2009–2010
Artwork by: Martin Andersen

Shop with confidence. The full specs on the HEST/F series by DPx can viewed here They are not blemished, used, etc. They are factory new and authentic. They include the factory box, hard case, and paperwork.

Please contact us if there is an album you want to purchase that is not in stock. Body length from HIPS (b). Chest - 1" below armhole (a). S. 27 inches.

Artist: Blesst Chest Album: Casual Corner Release Year: 2018 Country: USA Genre/Style: Progressive Rock, Math Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental, Instrumental. ❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂. 01. Nut Nut - 00:00 02. Drakkar Wash - 02:50 03. Burger Queen - 05:20 04.

Оригинал взят у vataga rocker в Excalibur: альбом первый Excalibur The First Album (1971) Это германское краут-роковое трио раскопал известный мастер игры на ударной установке, тарелках и литаврах Dicky Tarrach (The Rattles, Propeller .

That stipulated, the album is a mind-bending scorcher by any standard: a deliriously virtuosic collection of zig-zagging Zappa-esque melodies and moody emotional plunges performed by an obscure quintet temporarily channeling the authority of Weather Report. Its 18-year-old pianist-bandleader, however, didn't stick around to record a follow-up.

Album1 (stylized as album1) is the debut full-length studio album by Dutch DJ, musician, record producer and composer, San Holo. It was self-released on 21 September 2018, by his independent record label, bitbird. The album features guest appearances from Sofie Winterson, Bipolar Sunshine, James Vincent McMorrow, Yvette Young, Cassini, The Nicholas, Duskus, Caspian and Fazerdaze.

MP3 FLAC related to Hest - 1