ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Les Jumeaux - Cobalt
Les Jumeaux - Cobalt album download


Les Jumeaux





MP3 album size:

1979 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


IDM, Ambient

Date of release:


Les Jumeaux - Cobalt album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cobalt
Performer [A Sample Performed By] – StateMachine
2 Mizmar 1:57
3 Shin Tiao 5:09
4 Strange
Music By – J. Crossley*Music By, Words By – S. Gears*
5 Maline
Flute – Henrik Linnemann
6 Futur 4:36
7 Boot Pick
Performer [Contains Elements Performed By] – Tex Mirror H
8 Tungsten 4:59
9 Futur (Ruby Red Mix)
Producer [Additional Production], Remix – Beaumont Hannant
10 Cyflo (Destructive Reality)
Remix – Kuhn*, Lösekann*, Lunatic Eclipse
11 Miracle Road (Waterfront)
Remix [Reworked By] – Caelou, The Protagonist
12 Chalice Pick 3:49

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – A17
  • Mixed At – A17
  • Distributed By – EFA Medien GmbH – CD 70116-2
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus – C5960
  • Copyright (c) – Copyright Control
  • Copyright (c) – In The Nursery
  • Marketed By – World's Best


  • Cover, Artwork [Original Cover Image] – Tom Partridge
  • Design – Angelchrome
  • Management [Film Representation] – Ocean Park Music Group
  • Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By] – Les Jumeaux
  • Voice – Dee de Rocha
  • Words By – Dee de Rocha (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 12)
  • Written-By – Klive & Nigel Humberstone (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 12), Les Jumeaux (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 12)


Recorded & mixed at A17, Sheffield, February/March 97.
'Cobalt' contains a sample from "Comprehensive"
'Boot Pick' contains elements from "Stink Boots on Chrome"
an angelchrome design © ITN 1997
© copyright control

Packaging: clear tray jewel case with single-fold booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 1875-70116-2 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): C5960 CORP 016 ꞉· 1:0 MASTERED BY NIMBUS
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored. Written twice): IFPI L123
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): ifpi 2306
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 2311
  • Label Code: LC 6110

Les Jumeaux ‎– Cobalt. Label: ITN Corporation ‎– corp 016. Format: CD, Album. Packaging: clear tray jewel case with single-fold booklet.

Listen to Cobalt in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1997 ITN Corporation.

This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/172 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 118BPM, ends at BPM (-118), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Les Jumeaux.

Cobalt (1997)/Les Jumeaux Cobalt 3. Cobalt (1997)/Cobalt. Cobalt (1997)/CDImage.

Especially representative of the alluring, velvet-gloved touch of Les Jumeaux is "Strange," a shiny-black gem. The entire collection is an arsenal to bring out post-dusk during quality time spent with your significant other. The selection of original material from the Humberstone brothers and company comes with contributions by Beaumont Hannant and guest re-mixers Protagonist and Lunatic Eclipse. Les Jumeaux dates from pre-production for the In the Nursery/the Sabres of Paradise "Smokebelch II" single, followed by remix work including Andrew Weatherall's "Haunted.

Les Jumeaux ‎– Cobalt (Full Album) 1997. Les Jumeaux ♫ "Cobalt"ᴴᴰ. Top Songs By Les Jumeaux.

Les Jumeaux - Cyflo (Destructive Reality) 05:10. Les Jumeaux - Miracle Road (Waterfront) 05:47. Les Jumeaux - Chalice Pick 03:48. Les jumeaux s'amusent - Les Jumeaux.

Listen to music from Les Jumeaux like Miracle Road, Empty Drama & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Les Jumeaux. The name Les Jumeaux was adopted by twin brothers Klive & Nigel Humberstone (aka In The Nursery) when they first provided the initial keyboard arrangements and sounds for the seminal track "Smokebelch" (The Sabres of Paradise).

Another classical electronic masterpiece from the Humberstone Bros. This one is a little more beat oriented than the first, but I almost like it more because of a greater variety of songs. The Track 'Miracle Road' was featured on the 'La Femme Nikita' TV series, and appaears on both albums (although remixed for this release). Classic classical.

MP3 FLAC related to Les Jumeaux - Cobalt