ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Amorphis - Queen Of Time
Amorphis - Queen Of Time album download




Queen Of Time



MP3 album size:

1813 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Folk Rock, Heavy Metal



Date of release:


Amorphis - Queen Of Time album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Bee
Keyboards [Additional] – André AlvinziMusic By – Kallio*Overtone Voice [Throat Singing], Engineer [Throat Singing] – Albert Kuvezin
2 Message In The Amber
Music By – Holopainen*
3 Daughter Of Hate
Music By – Holopainen*Narrator – Pekka KainulainenSaxophone – Jørgen Munkeby
4 The Golden Elk
Music By – Kallio*Soloist, Oud – Affif MerhejWritten-By [Oud Solo] – Ostura
5 Wrong Direction
Music By – Holopainen*
6 Heart Of The Giant
Music By – Kallio*
7 We Accursed
Music By – Kallio*
8 Grain Of Sand
Music By – Holopainen*
9 Amongst Stars
Arranged By [Top Line & Vocals] – Per AldeheimGuest, Vocals – Anneke van GiersbergenMusic By – Kallio*Recorded By [Guest Vocals] – René Merkelbach
10 Pyres On The Coast
Music By – Holopainen*
11 As Mountains Crumble
Music By – Laine*
12 Brother And Sister
Mixed By – Linus CorneliussonMusic By – Kallio*


  • Arranged By – Amorphis, Jens Bogren
  • Arranged By [Additional Vocal], Consultant [Additional], Engineer [Additional] – Jonas Olsson
  • Arranged By [Choir], Conductor [Choir] – Noa Gruman
  • Arranged By [Orchestra] – Francesco Ferrini
  • Bass – Olli-Pekka Laine
  • Choir – Hellscore*
  • Conductor [Orchestra] – Mumin Sesler*
  • Drums – Jan Rechberger
  • Edited By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Linus Corneliusson
  • Keyboards – Santeri Kallio
  • Lead Guitar – Esa Holopainen
  • Lyrics By – Pekka Kainulainen
  • Mastered By – Tony Lindgren
  • Other [Official Amoprhis Beer By] – Maku Brewing
  • Photography By – Lars Johnson Photography
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Jens Bogren
  • Recorded By [Additional Percussion, Fretless Bass, Vocal Doublings & Narration] – Jan Rechberger
  • Recorded By [Choir] – Jonathan Kossov
  • Recorded By [Church Organ] – Santeri Kallio
  • Recorded By [Grand Piano & Hammond Organ] – Aki Sihvonen
  • Recorded By [Tin & Low Whistles] – David Castillo
  • Rhythm Guitar – Tomi Koivusaari
  • Strings – The Orphaned Land Oriental Orchestra
  • Technician [Drums] – Mikael Häggström
  • Technician [Guitar] – Guitar Lab Stockholm
  • Tin Whistle, Low Whistle – Chrigel Glanzmann, Matteo Sisti
  • Translated By [Latin Lyrics], Consultant [Latin Lyrics] – Rafael Bittencourt
  • Translated By [Lyrics] – Ikevil*
  • Vocals – Tomi Joutsen
  • Vocals [Ofra Haza] – Noa Gruman
  • Vocoder [Treatment] – Ville Riippa


℗ + © 2018

Produced, recorded and mixed by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios during black winter 2017-18

16 pages booklet. Jewel case with transparent tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 727361412609
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Matrix / Runout: CAP03626 NB4126-0CD 01 Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR79
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 256) Nuclear Blast none US 2018
NB 4126-1, 27361 41261 Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 4126-1, 27361 41261 USA & Europe 2018
NB 4126-1, 27361 41261, NB 4425-3 Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RP, Spa) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 4126-1, 27361 41261, NB 4425-3 Europe 2019
NB 4126-1, 27361 41261, NB 4126-9 Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 4126-1, 27361 41261, NB 4126-9 Germany 2018
none Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Nuclear Blast none Europe 2018

Queen of Time is the thirteenth studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis, released worldwide on 18 May 2018 through Nuclear Blast. This is the first album since 1999's Tuonela to feature original bassist Olli-Pekka Laine who rejoined the band in 2017, making this the first time since 1994's Tales from the Thousand Lakes that all four original band members played together on an album. The album was produced by Jens Bogren, who was described as "a true brother in spirit.

Queen Of Time is Amorphis' first release after the comeback of founding member and bassist Olli-Pekka Oppu Laine, who rejoined the band in 2017 after the departure of Niclas Etelävuori. The album is well received by the community, featuring a wide spectrum of genres including Death Metal, Folk Metal, Progressive Metal and more. Queen Of Time is also the first Amorphis record that makes use of an orchestra and choir on many songs

Amorphis - Queen Of Time (2018). Metal Metal Death Metal. Songs in album Amorphis - Queen Of Time (2018).

Listen free to Amorphis – Queen of Time (The Bee, Message in the Amber and more). It's been 24 years since AMORPHIS changed the metal world forever with their second album Tales From The Thousand Lakes ; an epic piece of work that paved the way for one of the most successful Finnish music careers of all time.

Queen of Time is 57 minutes of pure Amorphis-flavored goodness. And let’s get it out of the way: Amorphis sounds like (almost) no one but themselves (oo, foreshadowing). Their move from death metal to a death-ened metal has seen them try on different hats. The Beginning of Times and Circle saw them wandering into the bongwater-soaked territory of prog reenactment, while the initial trilogy-Eclipse, Silent Waters, and Skyforger for the uninitiated-with Tomi had a no bullshit directness to them. While the album doesn’t quite have its own Towards and Against or Majestic Beast, it sports unforgettable material throughout. Queen of Time sees Amorphis doing its best bumblebee impression, staying afloat in spite of the Law. May they continue this trajectory for years to come.

MP3 FLAC related to Amorphis - Queen Of Time