ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Of Mice and Musicians - Bottles & Bones
Of Mice and Musicians - Bottles & Bones album download


Of Mice and Musicians


Bottles & Bones



MP3 album size:

1610 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱

Date of release:


Of Mice and Musicians - Bottles & Bones album download


1 Livin' Right
2 Magic Johnson Swanson
3 Black Key
4 Sorry My Mom Called
5 Chicken Legs And Deviled Eggs
6 Faces
7 Rawshack ft. Jp from the HP
8 Don't Hate
9 No Pen When I Write
10 Logic And The Lion
11 Sound Of Falling Down
12 Hello, Father
13 Ain't Done Yet

In April 2012, Of Mice and Musicians released "Bottles & Bones," a full length LP that gained wide acceptance as a soulful kaleidoscopic suite. Of Mice and Musicians is hip hop, but it is much more than that as well.

Bottles & Bones by Of Mice and Musicians, released 01 April 2012 1. Livin' Right 2. Magic Johnson Swanson 3. Black Key 4. Sorry My Mom Called 5. Chicken Legs and Deviled Eggs 6. Faces 7. Raw Shack (feat. Got it. + add. album. Written and Produced by Of Mice and Musicians Additional guitar on "Hello, Father" by Paul Ridley Engineered by Joey "The Magician" Hall at Dark City Studios, Clawson, Michigan Photography by Big Pete Atkinson and Squid Graphics. 2012 Dark City Records Wrecking Crew Productions Five30 Music (.

Of Mice & Men. Produced by David Bendeth. Album Restoring Force. Bones Exposed Lyrics. It's like loving a lion that cannot be tamed I snap at the thought or the sound of your name Pulling teeth from my stomach You've been eaten alive My blood fills your lungs My soul, your inside. My feet they stand on ashes From the fires that you've made Burning bridges Just to save your face.

Of Mice & Men was founded by Austin Carlile, the original vocalist of Attack Attack!, and bassist Jaxin Hall, an import from Auckland, New Zealand during 2009 in Columbus, Ohio. The two recorded their demo "Seven Thousand Miles for What?" with the band Though She Wrote at Paper Tiger Studios in Columbus. Devin Oliver – clean vocals (2011). Dane Poppin – bass (2010–2011). "Of Mice and Men Working on 'Heavier' New Album With Lamb of God Producer". Retrieved October 10, 2018.

Of Mice And Men. 04:15. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, . 6 Mb MP3 128Kbps, . 9 Mb MP3 64Kbps, . 5 Mb. Of Mice And Men. MP3 320Kbps. I'll open mine daily Leaving bones exposed. If I say I wouldn't be hostile, Could you say you would do the same? If we're all made just a little bit broken, Tell me, who is to blame? Tell me, who is to blame? Standing on ashes from the fires you've made, Burning your bridges just to save your face. If I say I wouldn't be hostile, Could you say you would do the same?

Wydawcy Fat Wreck Chords. Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 4. Dead Flowers, Bottles, Bluegrass And Bones. 5. All That I Can Give. 7. Don't Ask Why. 8. Lampshade. 9. Letters To Yourself. 1. eaven At Seventeen.

Of Mice And Men-Bones Exposed. Can't play "Bones Exposed"? Improve your playing via easy step-by-step video lessons! Track 6-Slap Bass 1. You'll need a Plus subscription and a desktop browser to print this page. fCGC1 1444423450000000000.

MP3 FLAC related to Of Mice and Musicians - Bottles & Bones