ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Jhené AIko - Trip
Jhené AIko - Trip album download


Jhené AIko





MP3 album size:

1271 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Contemporary R&B



Date of release:


Jhené AIko - Trip album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A2 Jukai
A3 While We're Young
A4 Moments
Featuring – Big Sean
A5 OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive)
Featuring – Twenty88
A6 When We Love
B1 Sativa
Featuring – Swae Lee
B2 New Balance
B3 Newer Balance (Freestyle)
B4 You Are Here
B5 Never Call Me
Featuring – Kurupt
B6 Nobody
C1 Overstimulated
C2 Bad Trip (Interlude)
C3 Oblivion (Creation)
Featuring – Dr. Chill
C4 Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect)
Featuring – Dr. Chill
D1 Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
D2 Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
D3 Sing to Me
Featuring – Namiko Love
D4 Frequency
D5 Ascension
Featuring – Brandy
D6 Trip
Featuring – Mali Music

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Def Jam Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Def Jam Recordings
  • Exclusive Retailer – Urban Outfitters


Liimited to 2,000 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02567 13050 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602567130505

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Jhené AIko Trip ‎(22xFile, FLAC, Album) Def Jam Recordings, ArtClub International none US 2017
B0027582-02 Jhené AIko Trip ‎(2xCD, Album, Tar) Def Jam Recordings, ArtClub International B0027582-02 US 2017
B0027564-02 Jhené Aiko Trip ‎(2xCD, Album) Def Jam Recordings, ArtClub International B0027564-02 US 2017

Jhené Aiko – Trip Album Zip/Mp3 Free Download. 1. Jhené Aiko – LSD. 2. Jhené Aiko – Jukai. 3. Jhené Aiko – While We’re Young. 4. Jhené Aiko, Big Sean – Moments. 5. Jhené Aiko, TWENTY88 – OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive). 6. Jhené Aiko – When We Love. 7. Jhené Aiko, Swae Lee – Sativa. 8. Jhené Aiko – New Balance. 9. Jhené Aiko – Newer Balance (Freestyle). 10. Jhené Aiko – You Are Here. 11. Jhené Aiko, Kurupt – Never Call Me. 12. Jhené Aiko – Nobody. 13. Jhené Aiko – Overstimulated. 14. Jhené Aiko – Bad Trip (Interlude). 15. Jhené Aiko, Dr. Chill – Oblivion (Creation)

Stream & Download Jhene Aiko’s new surprise album Trip, featuring Big Sean, Swae Lee, Brandy & more. Well look what we have here.

Redirected from Mystic Journey). Trip is the second studio album by American singer Jhené Aiko. It was released on September 22, 2017, by ARTium and Def Jam Recordings. It succeeds Aiko's debut album Souled Out (2014), which was released three years prior, and the collaborative album Twenty88 (2016), while releasing numerous non-album singles in between.

Written during a period of grief, Jhené Aiko’s 22-track LP turns her methods of nt, drugs, music itself-into an epic concept album. Some of Aiko’s most honest writing occurs here. Featured Tracks: Play Track. As a concept album, Trip aims to translate the hallucinogenic highs of weed, LSD, and shrooms into sound. Befitting its length, these are highs that last for hours on end. The airiness of Aiko’s voice blends well into the spare, productions courtesy of Dot Da Genius, Fisticuffs, and Amaire Johnson among others. Where her peers often drift towards dense electronica or hip-hop to inform their sounds and give them commercial appeal, Aiko keeps this music light and ambient, a space where she’s at her best

Trip is the second studio album by Jhené Aiko, released on September 22, 2017 through Def Jam Recordings. The album is part of a project titled MAP. A Movie: (TRIP -the short film), An Album (TRIP) and a Poetry book (2fish). Executive Producers Ketrina Taz Askew & Jhené Aiko.

Singer Jhene Aiko drops a surprise new album "Trip" featuring Big Sean, Kurupt, Swae Lee, Brandy and guitar from John Mayer. Jhené Aiko Dives Deep For Surprise "Trip" Album. September 22, 2017 10:54 AM. by Kyle Eustice. Rich Fury/Getty Images. Singer Jhené Aiko has dropped a surprise album, Trip, on her unsuspecting fans. Laced with 22 tracks, the project features her boyfriend Big Sean, Brandy, John Mayer, Kurupt and Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee. The album revolves heavily around the death of her brother, Miyagi, who passed away from cancer in 2012. She uses her experimentation with psychedelic drugs to pull out some of her most personal material to date (but not too personal), something she talked about.

Jhené Aiko dropped a 23-minute-long film in support of her Trip album earlier this week, and now the beautiful singer is back to deliver the project in its entirety. The 22-song LP boasts contributions from boyfriend Big Sean, Swae Lee, Kurupt, Dr. Chill, Brandy, Namiko Love, and more.

One of the best modern pressings I’ve heard in my life. Dead silent for the quiet passages and dynamic as hell for the louder bits. Doesn’t hurt that the album’s full for gorgeous music. A friend bought it and listened to it on my setup, but I just might have to get a copy for myself

MP3 FLAC related to Jhené AIko - Trip