ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Courtland Pickett - Fancy Dancer
Courtland Pickett - Fancy Dancer album download


Courtland Pickett


Fancy Dancer



MP3 album size:

1478 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock



Date of release:


Courtland Pickett - Fancy Dancer album download


A1 Make It Good & Make It Last 2:43
A2 You're Not There 2:45
A3 The Homecoming 2:48
A4 You Don't Grow Old 3:55
A5 Fancy Dancer 3:16
B1 It's All Over Now 3:38
B2 Sad Thing 4:30
B3 Oh, Little Darlin' 2:30
B4 Alabama Smile 3:05
B5 Softly Saying 2:40


  • Accordion – Charles Stratford
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Ray Pohlman
  • Artwork By [Art Direction] – Robert L. Heimall
  • Backing Vocals [Background Voices] – Court Pickett*, Jo Ann Carr, Laura Struzick, Suzy Storm
  • Bass – Court Pickett*, David Hood
  • Clarinet – Sonny Royal
  • Engineer – Jerry Masters, Pete Carr, Stan Agol, Steve Melton
  • Guitar – Jimmy Johnson , Pete Carr
  • Keyboards – Barry Beckett
  • Other [Programming] – Jac Holzman
  • Other [Special Assistance] – Russ Miller
  • Percussion – Roger Hawkins
  • Photography – Benno Friedman
  • Producer – Pete Carr
  • Saxophone [Baritone] – Ronnie Eades*
  • Saxophone [Tenor] – Harvey Thompson
  • Trombone – Charles Rose, Charles Stratford
  • Trumpet – Wayne Hill
  • Violin [Solo Violin] – Bobby Bruce
  • Written-By – Court Pickett*, Pete Carr


Recorded at Muscle Shoals Sound Studios, Muscle Shoals, Alabama.
Mixed at Elektra Sound Recorders, L.A., California & Muscle Shoals Sound Studios.
Mastered at Elektra Sound Recorders.

Dedicated to Lou Mullinex.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKS-75060 Courtland Pickett Fancy Dancer ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra EKS-75060 US 1973
K 42147 Courtland Pickett Fancy Dancer ‎(LP) Elektra K 42147 UK 1973

Courtland Pickett ‎– Fancy Dancer. Label: Elektra ‎– EKS-75060. Backing Vocals – Court Pickett, Jo Ann Carr, Laura Struzick, Suzy Storm. Bass – Court Pickett, David Hood. Clarinet – Sonny Royal. Engineer – Jerry Masters, Pete Carr, Stan Agol, Steve Melton. Fancy Dancer ‎(LP, Album, Promo).

Courtland Pickett ‎– Fancy Dancer. Label: Elektra ‎– K 42147. Guitar – Jimmy Johnson (4), Pete Carr. Keyboards – Barry Beckett. Other – Jac Holzman. Other – Russ Miller.

Title: Fancy Dancer Performer: Courtland Pickett Год: 1973 Apr 22 Genre: Rock music Style: Soft Rock Pop Rock Classic Rock This album was released on lable Elektra (catalog num EKS-75060) Country: US Duration: 09:17:29 Format of the release is: Vinyl, LP. Album. Format/codec: tracks, MP3 Audio bitrate: 320 kbps. The album included the following session artists: Accordion Charles Stratford. Arranged By Ray Pohlman. Art Direction Robert L. Heimall. Baritone Saxophone Ronald Eades. Bass Courtland Pickett. Clarinet Sonny Royal.

Courtland Pickett - also known as Court Pickett - is an American Roots Rock singer born on 3 February 1950 - Athens, GA, USA. He had moderate success in the early 70s as a solo artist and as member of Rubber Band and Sailcat. From the album Motorcycle Mama with Sailcat he scored just one big hit with the title track Motorcycle Mama.

Album · 2014 · 1 Song. Released: 28 Jul 2014. 2014 Playmore Music.

Shipping to Russian Federation  . Courtland Pickett Fancy Dancer Album Framed Vintage 70s Print Ad Southern Rock. Spanish Dancer Senorita Salsa Flamenco Fancy Dress Up Halloween Adult Costume.

Listen to Courtland Pickett Radio, free! Stream songs by Courtland Pickett & similar artists plus get the latest info on Courtland Pickett! . Chat About Courtland Pickett. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App. Connect.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

MP3 FLAC related to Courtland Pickett - Fancy Dancer