ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » e.R. - Mi Amante
e.R. - Mi Amante album download




Mi Amante



MP3 album size:

1713 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Latin, Euro House

Date of release:


e.R. - Mi Amante album download


1 Mi Amante (Radio Edit) 4:25
2 Mi Amante (Album Version) 4:24
3 Mi Amante (Radio Extended Version) 7:09

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Epark Music Production GmbH
  • Published By – Toso


  • Mixed By – David Brandes, Domenico Labarille*, Felix Gauder
  • Producer – John O'Flynn
  • Written-By – David Brandes, Jane Tempest, John O'Flynn

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 039111 205239
  • Matrix / Runout: A0100408809-0101 14 A0
  • Rights Society: GEMA BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 10331
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554

The remix album has also been released in European territories with a different track list including new mixes. In 2002 a promotional single "Mi Amante" (Spanish for "My Lover") was released, labeled as . In 2003, a new version of their very first single "Max Don't Have Sex With Your Ex" (2003 Dance Mix) was released to promote the remix album Total Recall. Cocktail E-Rotic saw one promotional single release, "Heartbreaker", which gained some radio airplay in Japan and ranked on a Japanese radio chart.

is a compilation album by American singer . released on October 20, 2017, by RCA Records. The album comprises songs from the singer's EPs . Vol. 1 (2016) and . 2 (2017), and includes six additional songs. The album won Best R&B Album and received four other nominations at the 61st Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year and Best New Artist for .

The album is best remembered for the all-star posse cut Banned From . featuring Big Pun, Cam’Ron, Nature, and The LOX), and Superthug, the rap single (it also hit on the pop charts) that established The Neptunes as hip-hop’s hottest new producers. Nore appeared on the June 1998 cover of The Source alongside 10 other rappers who were billed as Rap’s New Generation. teamed with Babygrande Records on the independent release Noreality, his first solo album that failed to chart on the Billboard 200, and with Bay Area indie SMC Recordings on new C-N-N album, Channel 10, in 2009. The duo’s 2010 sequel album, The War Report 2: Report The War, was executive produced by Raekwon and Busta Rhymes.

English translation of lyrics for El Amante by Nicky Jam. Ya yo me cansé, no quiero ser tu amante Te digo de mi parte que no aguanto más Ya no aguan. Translation in English. Ya yo me cansé, no quiero ser tu amante. I already got tired, I don't wanna be your lover. Te digo de mi parte que no aguanto más. Ya no aguanto ver el otro cómo dice que es el dueño tuyo. I can't stand to look at the other as he says he owns you.

Album from Worst to Best. Wow, it’s been 25 years since Automatic for the People debuted. Double-wow, it’s been six whole years without . Either one of those reactions makes a lot of sense this week. In either case, our reactions signify much the same thing.

MP3 FLAC related to e.R. - Mi Amante