ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Brandy - Afrodisiac
Brandy  - Afrodisiac album download






Hip-hop / Funk

MP3 album size:

1158 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱





Date of release:


Brandy - Afrodisiac album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Afrodisiac
Producer [Vocal Assistant] – Blake English, Kenisha Pratt, Kenneth PrattWritten-By – I. Phillip*, K. Pratt*, K. Pratt*, T. Mosley*
2 Sirens
Producer [Vocal Assistant] – Static Rap – TimbalandWritten-By – S. Garrett*, T. Mosley*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Produced For – Timbaland Productions, Inc.
  • Recorded At – The Hit Factory Criteria
  • Recorded At – Ameraycan Studios
  • Mixed At – Manhattan Center Studios
  • Published By – Ttarp Music Publishing
  • Published By – Windswept Pacific
  • Published By – Magic Ink Publishing
  • Published By – Mosaic Media Group
  • Published By – Sipho Song
  • Published By – Virginia Beach Music
  • Published By – WB Music Corp.
  • Published By – Herbalicious
  • Published By – Blackground Music
  • Published By – EMI Music
  • Manufactured By – Cinram GmbH


  • A&R – G. Roberson*, Kyambo "Hip Hop" Joshua*
  • Engineer – Blake English, Senator Jimmy D.*
  • Engineer [Assistant, Add'l Recording] – Jermeal Hicks
  • Engineer [Assistant, Mixing] – Halsey Quemere
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Demacio "Demo" Castellon
  • Executive-Producer – Brandy Norwood, Craig Kallman, G. Roberson*, Kyambo "Hip Hop" Joshua*
  • Management – Sonja Bates-Norwood
  • Mixed By – Jimmy Douglass, Timbaland
  • Producer – Timbaland
  • Producer [Vocal Producer] – Brandy
  • Vocals – Brandy


Track 2 is a non album track.

Produced for Timbaland Productions Inc. Recorded at Criteria Hit Factory, Miami, Florida. Add'l recording at Amerycan Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA. Mixed at Manhattan Center Studios, New York, New York.

Track 1 published by Ttarp Music Publishing (BMI) / Windswept Pacific (BMI), Magic Ink Publishing (BMI) / Mosaic Media Group (BMI), Sipho Song/Windswept Pacific (ASCAP), Virginia Beach Music/WB Music Corp. (ASCAP).

Track 2 published by Virginia Beach Music/WB Music Corp. (ASCAP), Herbalicious/Blackground Music/EMI Music (ASCAP).

Atlantic Recording Corporation. A Warner Music Group company.
℗ © 2004 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International, Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Manufactured in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 75679 33245 5
  • Barcode (String): 075679332455
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 00121
  • Matrix / Runout: [Warner 'W' logo] 756793324--5 08/04 V01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0574

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AT0183T Brandy Afrodisiac ‎(12") Atlantic AT0183T UK 2004
none Brandy Afrodisiac - Remixes ‎(CDr, Promo) Wea Music none France 2004
7567933562 Brandy Afrodisiac ‎(CD, Single) Atlantic 7567933562 Australia 2004
PR015027 Brandy Afrodisiac ‎(12", Promo) Atlantic PR015027 Europe 2004
none Brandy Afrodisiac - Exclusive DJ Mixes ‎(CDr, Maxi, Promo) Atlantic none Sweden 2004

Afrodisiac is the fourth studio album by American singer Brandy, released on June 28, 2004 by Atlantic Records. The album was recorded primarily in Los Angeles between spring 2003 and early 2004, following several major changes in Brandy's personal and professional life. After giving birth to her daughter and the demise of her relationship with the father, Brandy's team was given an overhaul, including changes in production, management, and A&R.

WMG; PEDL, BMG Rights Management, SOLAR Music Rights Management, ASCAP, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, ARESA, Warner Chappell, UBEM, Abramus Digital, LatinAutor, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (8). Купить в Google Play. Gimme Some (Devin Mix).

You're my afrodisiac You're the only one I'm needin' When I go, I'll come back 'Cause there is no way I'm leavin' You're my afrodisiac You're the only one I'm needin' When I go, I'll come back 'Cause there is no way I'm leavin'  . Afrodisiac is the third and last single from the album of the same name.

Afrodisiac" is a song by American recording artist Brandy Norwood. It was written by Isaac Phillips, Kenisha Pratt, Kenneth Pratt and Timbaland for her same-titled fourth studio album (2004), with production was handled by the latter. The song was met with the acclaim of contemporary critics. Many praised Norwood's versatility and considered it as one of the stand-out tracks on Afrodisiac for having an innovative and different production when compared to the others.

Brandy Afrodisiac (Album Version). other tracks: Brandy. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Слушайте Afrodisiac от Brandy на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями. Общая длительность:1 h 01 min. 01.

Afrodisiac è un album in studio di Brandy, pubblicato per la Atlantic Records nel 2004. Who I Am" (Warryn Campbell, Joi Campbell) – 3:35. Afrodisiac" (Kenisha Pratt, Kenneth Pratt, Tim Mosley) – 3:47

MP3 FLAC related to Brandy - Afrodisiac