ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Black Dahlia Murder - Nightbringers
The Black Dahlia Murder - Nightbringers album download


The Black Dahlia Murder





MP3 album size:

1329 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Melodic Death Metal

Date of release:


The Black Dahlia Murder - Nightbringers album download


A1 Widowmaker 03:21
A2 Of God and Serpent, Of Specter and Snake 03:49
A3 Matriarch 03:24
A4 Nightbringers 03:35
A5 Jars 03:37
B1 Kings Of The Nightworld 03:13
B2 Catacomb Hecatomb 03:37
B3 As Good As Dead 03:34
B4 The Lonely Deceased 05:06


  • Artwork – Kristian Wåhlin
  • Design – Kevin Wight
  • Lyrics By – Trevor Strnad
  • Mastered By – Jacob Hansen
  • Mixed By – Jacob Hansen
  • Music By – The Black Dahlia Murder
  • Producer – The Black Dahlia Murder
  • Recorded By [Lead Guitar] – Brandon Ellis
  • Recorded By [Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Drums] – Ryan Williams*
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Joe Cincotta


Includes printed lyrics sheet and 24"x36" poster.
USA Exclusive – 600 Copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 039842503615

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Black Dahlia Murder Nightbringers ‎(9xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Metal Blade Records none 2017
3984-15528-1 The Black Dahlia Murder Nightbringers ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Ora) Metal Blade Records 3984-15528-1 Germany 2017
3984-15528-1 The Black Dahlia Murder Nightbringers ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Red) Metal Blade Records 3984-15528-1 Europe 2017
3984-25036-1 The Black Dahlia Murder Nightbringers ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Cle) Metal Blade Records 3984-25036-1 Europe 2017
3984-15528-1 The Black Dahlia Murder Nightbringers ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Whi) Metal Blade Records 3984-15528-1 US 2017

Nightbringers by The Black Dahlia Murder, released 06 October 2017 1. Widowmaker 2. Of God and Serpent, Of Spectre and Snake 3. Matriarch 4. Nightbringers 5. Jars 6. Kings of the Nightworld 7. Catacomb Hecatomb 8. As Good as Dead 9. The Lonely Deceased. holland Bringing back 80's thrash. Kyle Henderson Album and TBDM are still sounding just as awesome, if not even more than usual.

Nightbringers is the eighth studio album by American melodic death metal band The Black Dahlia Murder. This is the first album to feature Brandon Ellis on lead guitar, replacing Ryan Knight. It was released on October 6, 2017, through Metal Blade Records. All lyrics by Trevor Strnad. All tracks written by The Black Dahlia Murder. Trevor Strnad – lead vocals. Brian Eschbach – rhythm guitar, backing vocals.

The Black Dahlia Murder (band). The Black Dahlia Murder is an American melodic death metal band from Waterford, Michigan, formed in 2001. Their name is derived from the 1947 unsolved murder of Elizabeth Short, often referred to as Black Dahlia. The band currently comprises lead vocalist Trevor Strnad, rhythm guitarist Brian Eschbach, bassist Max Lavelle, drummer Alan Cassidy, and lead guitarist Brandon Ellis.

The Black Dahlia Murder Lyrics. This time it's war Ghouls attack the church Crush the trinity dead They'll try to board the windows But there's too much glass and gold To hell you've sold your souls for seven silver coins And every child you've defiled Religion hangs and we are the tiers of the noose This blackened bearer of truth Onward we fight. yank the deadened Christ-pig right of that cross Stab in him in the side again its none of our loss This time no more feeble minds will not be hypnotized by their disease

По вопросам сотрудничества и размещения рекламы: infocoreportal.

The Black Dahlia Murder have released their eighth full-length, Nightbringers, via Metal Blade Records. The Black Dahlia Murder have embarked on a North American trek in support of the new album. Suffocation, Decrepit Birth, Necrot, and Wormwitch join them on this run, with select dates to include Exhumed

Album · 2017 · 9 Songs. As America’s reigning kings of melodic death metal, The Black Dahlia Murder have helped define the subgenre for a generation. On their eighth album, the band unleashes a veritable blizzard of torrential riffs, blinding blast beats, and flesh-flaying solos for a harrowing ride through a graveyard of horrors. From the savage gallop of Matriarch and sinister grind of the title track to the sizzling funeral pyre of As Good as Dead, Nightbringers reaffirms TBDM’s place atop the melodic death metal dog pile. Nightbringers The Black Dahlia Murder.

The Black Dahlia Murder are about to hit the road on yet another headlining tour, supported by one of Strnad's own picks, Bay Area death fiends Necrot. There's a lot going on in Strnad's world right now, and his band seems to have hit yet another creative peak sixteen years into their bloodthirsty existence. Something that caught my eye in the promo text for the new album was how you said that, when you were writing the lyrics, you were pushing yourself to find the desired level of horror and violence to the extent that you actually rewrote a few songs to make them even more brutal. What's the impetus behind that - why do you work so hard to find that darkness?

It’s extremely fitting that the striking, crimson-hued cover art that you see above has been provided by the legendary Kristian Wåhlin, aka Necrolord, who last worked with The Black Dahlia Murder on the cover for their career-defining Nocturnal, as Nightbringers is without a doubt the band’s best release since their 2007 breakthrough. Clocking in at a lean, mean, thirty-three minutes and change, Nightbringers is actually the band’s shortest full-length yet, with barely an ounce of fat or a moment of filler to be found, something which, much as I love them all (to varying degrees), can’t necessarily be said about their last few albums.

MP3 FLAC related to The Black Dahlia Murder - Nightbringers