ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Kool & The Gang - Decade - The Singles Collection
Kool & The Gang - Decade - The Singles Collection album download


Kool & The Gang


Decade - The Singles Collection



MP3 album size:

1964 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


Kool & The Gang - Decade - The Singles Collection album download


Side A
1 Intro
2 Stone Love
3 Victory
4 Cherish
5 Joanna
6 Open Sesame
7 Slick Superchick
8 Celebration
9 Get Down On It
10 Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It)
11 Dooh La, La, La (Let's Go Dancin')
Side B
12 Interview
13 Ladies Night
14 No Show
15 Too Hot
16 Jones Vs Jones
17 Emergency
18 Fresh
19 Tonight
20 Misled
21 Stone Love

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – PolyGram Music Video
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Records, Inc.


  • Alto Saxophone – Dennis "Dee Tee" Thomas*
  • Bass – Robert "Kool" Bell*
  • Drums – George Brown
  • Guitar – Charles Smith*
  • Keyboards – Curtis "Fitz" Williams*
  • Lead Vocals – James "J.T." Taylor*
  • Producer, Directed By – Eric K. Anderson, Len Epand
  • Saxophone, Keyboards – Khalis Bayyan (Ronald Bell)*
  • Trombone – Clifford Adams
  • Trumpet – Michael Ray, Robert "Spike" Mickens*


(p)1986 Polygram Records Inc. (New York) (2, 3, 21)
(p)1985 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp
(p)1984 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp (4, 18, 20)
(p)1983 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp (5, 19)
(p)1982 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp
(p)1981 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp (9,10, 14)
(p)1980 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp (8,16)
(p)1979 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp (6, 12, 15)
(p)1977 De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp

Management: Quintet Associates Ltd. World Wide Entertainment Complex Inc.

CD Video, 12" Gold, Pal.
Digitally Mastered Sound.
Running Time 90mns approx.

(c)1987 PolyGram Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 44008 01061 6
  • Other (Distribution Code): PY 714

The Force is the ninth studio by the funk band Kool & the Gang, released in 1977. It failed to generate any major impact, and is now recognized as one of two albums between the group's two periods of success. It was after the first string of hits in the mid and early 1970s, and before the group hit it big in the late 1970s and early 1980s. Bass guitar; vocals; percussion – Robert "Kool" Bell. Drums; vocals; percussion; keyboards; Clavinet – George Brown.

Kool & the Gang are an American musical group formed in Jersey City, New Jersey in 1964 by brothers Robert "Kool" Bell and Ronald Bell, with Dennis ". Thomas, Robert Mickens, Charles Smith, George Brown, and Ricky West. They have undergone numerous changes in personnel and have explored many musical styles throughout their history, including jazz, soul, funk, rock, and pop music.

Kool & The Gang - The Singles Collection (CD 2004). If you only want Kool & the Gang's hit singles from the tail end of the '70s onward, and/or already have the '70s hits covered somewhere else, you could do far worse than Singles Collection, a fairly thorough anthology of the group's mainstream era. "Celebration," "Ladies Night," "Joanna," "Take My Heart (You Can Have It if You Want It)," "Cherish," "Fresh," "Get Down On It," "Too Hot," and several others are included.

com - The LaserDisc Database - Collections, Wishlists, Marketplace of obsolete and niche video formats (LD/CED/VHD/D-VHS/HD DVD). He had a Tiffany lamp, and antique dining table, and a laser disc video attached to a Sony Trinitron, but foam cushions on the floor rather than sofas and chairs. - John Sculley about Steve Jobs (circa 1983).

Нравится слушателям: Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross. The Platinum Collection. The Ultimate New Years Eve Album 2014.

Seller: musicmagpie(7,412,506)99. 5%, Location:England, Ships to: Worldwide, Item:301832336923 - Music Film & TV Games & Consoles Mobile Phones Tech Books Kool and the Gang : The Singles Collection CD (2004) Title: The Singles Collection Artist: Kool and the Gang Genre: R&B/SoulFunk Duration: 69 mins Format: CD, Album Type: CD No. of Discs: 1 disc(s) Studio, Label: Universal. Style:R&B/Soul, Duration:69 Mins, Special Attributes:Album, Record Label:Universal Music, Contributor:Kool and the Gang (Artist), Title:Kool & the Gang-Singles Collection (2004), Genre:R&B & Soul, Release Year:2004.

Kool & the Gang discography. The Best of Kool and the Gang. 157. 32. - - - - De-Lite. The Singles Collection. - - - - 28. UK: Gold. The Very Best of Kool & the Gang.

MP3 FLAC related to Kool & The Gang - Decade - The Singles Collection