ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Band Of Skulls - Untitled
Band Of Skulls - Untitled album download


Band Of Skulls





MP3 album size:

1232 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱

Date of release:


Band Of Skulls - Untitled album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Devil's Rug
2 Bruises (acoustic)
3 Wanderluster
4 All About You
5 Such A Fool
Written By – 22-20s


5 track cd housed in a card sleeve
Track 3 is also acoustic.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 13555 - SKULLS 100512

Band of Skulls are an English rock band from Southampton, consisting of Russell Marsden (guitar, vocals), Emma Richardson (bass, vocals), and Matt Hayward (drums). The group formed after meeting in college, although Marsden and Hayward have been friends since school. Band of Skulls have released five studio albums, their most recent being Love Is All You Love in April 2019.

The new album 'Love Is All You Love' out now! Includes the singles Cool Your Battles, We're Alive + Love Is All You Love.

Band of Skulls are an alternative rock band that formed in 2008 in Southampton, England. The band consists of Russel Marsden (guitar, vocals), Emma Richardson (bass, vocals), and Matt Hayward (drums), who formed a band after they all met in college. Initially, they played at night clubs in the greater London area and recorded some demos under the name of Fleeing New York before changing their name to Band of Skulls in November 2008.

Untitled Album by NOISESCULPTOR AND MONO CANÍBAL, released 30 November 2017 1. A1) Noisesculptor -In the Salt Mine and Your- 2. B1) Mono Caníbal -Cadaver la Posibilidad- 3. B2) Mono Caníbal -Carnicosovar- The split begins with Noisesculptor with a long theme of 21 minutes. Cinematic music, dark ambient. With plenty of evidence shown in other works, Róbert Sipos once again teaches his mastery at the time of creating asphyxiating environments that transport us to dark and mysterious places  . Includes unlimited streaming of Untitled Album via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

The feverish response to Band Of Skulls in America, Australia, across Europe and elsewhere has happened as a result of a few things. Their appearance on the Twilight: New Moon soundtrack in 2009 helped too, though the band claimed at the time to be oblivious to the phenomenon - they'd missed the first film and they'd not read the books, but if it was good enough for the quality of band's included, it was good enough for them.

Band of Skulls at The Echo, Los Angeles, CA, USA. Artist: Band of Skulls, Tour: Living the Dream Tour 2019, Venue: The Echo, Los Angeles, CA, USA. That's My Trouble. You're Not Pretty But You Got It Going On.

Ahead of their sophomore album, Band of Skulls released the single The Devil Takes Care of His Own in October 2011. Produced by Ian Davenport, the band’s second studio album Sweet Sour arrived in February 2012 and peaked at No. 14 in the UK albums chart. Also in 2012 the band appeared in a Channel 4 documentary, played at the 11th Annual Austin City Limits Festival. 2014 brought more appearances including on the shows Late Night with Seth Meyers and Later with Jools Holland

MP3 FLAC related to Band Of Skulls - Untitled