ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Aerosmith - Rockin' The Joint
Aerosmith - Rockin' The Joint album download




Rockin' The Joint



MP3 album size:

1970 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Hard Rock, Classic Rock



Date of release:


Aerosmith - Rockin' The Joint album download


1 Good Evening Las Vegas 0:21
2 Beyond Beautiful 4:52
3 Same Old Song And Dance 5:50
4 No More No More 4:40
5 Seasons Of Wither 5:05
6 Light Inside 3:36
7 Draw The Line 7:22
8 I Don't Want To Miss A Thing 4:34
9 Big Ten Inch Record 4:17
10 Rattlesnake Shake 8:24
11 Walk This Way 4:13
12 Train Kept A Rollin' 5:13

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CK 97800 Aerosmith Rockin' The Joint ‎(CD, Album) Columbia CK 97800 US 2005
8287 6724214 Aerosmith Rockin' The Joint ‎(Cass, Album) Columbia, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 8287 6724214 Indonesia 2005
8287 6724212 Aerosmith Rockin' The Joint ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 8287 6724212 Argentina 2005
CN 97738 Aerosmith Rockin' The Joint ‎(Hybrid, DualDisc, Album, NTSC, Tar) Columbia CN 97738 US 2005
T-1287A Aerosmith Rockin' The Joint ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) MG Records T-1287A Russia 2005

Rockin' the Joint is a live album by Aerosmith, which was released on October 25, 2005. It was recorded in January 2002 in The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas, and consists of Aerosmith classics and more recent songs performed live. The Star Spangled Banner" appeared as a hidden track at the end of "Train Kept A Rollin'".

This 11-track album was recorded live on January 11, 2002 at the Las Vegas Hard Rock Hotel & Casino as the quintet was pushing their 2001 album Just Push Play. The band offers perfunctory treatments of two tunes from that album - the crawling opener "Beyond Beautiful" and the vaguely psychedelic "Light Inside" - and they not only halt momentum here, their careful, market-tested nature doesn't sit well in a set that otherwise draws very heavily from the group's classic '70s work (with the notable exception of.

Rockin' the Joint è un album dal vivo degli Aerosmith pubblicato nel 2005 dall'etichetta discografica Columbia. Il disco è stato registrato nel 2002 nel The Joint nell'Hard Rock Hotel di Las Vegas, e consiste in canzoni classiche e recenti degli Aerosmith in versione live. Rockin' the Joint è stato pubblicato sia in un regolare CD e in Dual Disc. L'album è stato supportato dal Rockin' the Joint Tour. Esiste anche l'edizione giapponese e la target exclusive version di questo album.

Rockin' The Joint ‎(Cass, Album). Columbia, Sony BMG Music Entertainment. Rockin' The Joint ‎(CD, Album). Rockin' The Joint ‎(Hybrid, DualDisc, Album, NTSC, Tar).

By: Aerosmith (2005, Rock). Box Of Fire by Aerosmith. Aerosmith’s Greatest Hits by Aerosmith. Music From Another Dimension! by Aerosmith. Honkin’ On Bobo by Aerosmith. Just Push Play by Aerosmith. Rock In A Hard Place by Aerosmith. Night In The Ruts by Aerosmith. Nine Lives by Aerosmith. View all albums . Rockin’ The Joint. By: Aerosmith (2005, Rock). 1. Good Evening Las Vegas.

Features Song Lyrics for Aerosmith's Rockin' the Joint album. Aerosmith - Rockin' the Joint Album Lyrics. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing Lyrics.

MP3 FLAC related to Aerosmith - Rockin' The Joint