ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Louisa "Markswoman" Mark - Breakout
Louisa "Markswoman" Mark - Breakout album download


Louisa "Markswoman" Mark





MP3 album size:

1154 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Lovers Rock



Date of release:


Louisa "Markswoman" Mark - Breakout album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 '6 - Sixth Street
2 Keep It Like It Is
3 Used To Be My Man
4 All My Loving
5 Natty Go Dey Voluntarily
Featuring – Jah Son*
6 Moving Target
7 Baby Simone
8 Dance And Feel Free
9 Caught You In A Lie
10 Funny Guys
11 Even Though Yo'ure Gone
Featuring – Prince Jazzbo
12 Even Though You're Gone Dub

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rock A Shacka
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Drum & Bass Records
  • Licensed From – Bushay's For Music


  • Producer, Arranged By – Clem Bushranger Bushay* (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 8, 10 to 12), Lloyd Coxsone (tracks: 4,9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 988005373878

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BFMLp101 Louisa "Markswoman" Mark* Breakout ‎(LP, Album) Bushays BFMLp101 UK 1981
BFM CD-101 Louisa Mark Breakout ‎(CD, Album) Bushays BFM CD-101 UK 1998
B/MLP 101, B & M Lp 101 Louisa "Markswoman" Mark* Breakout ‎(LP, Album) Bushays, Bushays B/MLP 101, B & M Lp 101 UK Unknown
DBLP-012 Louisa "Markswoman" Mark* Breakout ‎(LP, Album) Drum & Bass Records DBLP-012 Japan 2004
B/MLP 101, B & M Lp 101 Louisa "Markswoman" Mark* Breakout ‎(LP, Album) Bushays, Bushays B/MLP 101, B & M Lp 101 UK Unknown

Louisa Lynthia Mark, also known as "Markswoman" (11 January 1960 – 17 October 2009), was a British lovers rock singer, best known for her work between the mid-1970s and early 1980s. Her 1975 single "Caught You in a Lie" is regarded as the first lovers rock single. Mark was born in Kensal Rise, London to Grenadian immigrant parents, and grew up in Shepherd's Bush

Shop 1 records for sale for album Breakout by Mark, Louisa -Markswoman- on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format. All fields Artist Title Artist + Title Label Seller Item Select a specific format: All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Tape Clothing T-Shirt Others. Mark, louisa -markswoman- breakout.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Breakout" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Reggae Classics/Oldies/Ska . Soul Jazz. Louisa Markswoman MARK. Format: 2xLP + free MP3 download code Cat: USLP 51 Released: 02 Nov 12 Genre: Classics/Ska.

MP3 FLAC related to Louisa "Markswoman" Mark - Breakout