ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Apotheosys - The Fall and the Triumph
Apotheosys - The Fall and the Triumph album download




The Fall and the Triumph



MP3 album size:

1673 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Death Metal

Date of release:


Apotheosys - The Fall and the Triumph album download


1 The Fall.... 1:48
2 Torn from Enlightenment 3:31
3 Dreams of the Undying 3:37
4 Enshrouded: The Fog of War 3:33
5 The Cataclysm 3:39
6 A Carrion Seed 4:44
7 ...the Triumph 8:28


  • Bass Guitar – Rob Hughes
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Zac Pearson
  • Engineer – Robert Daugherty
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Ethan Lane
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Ramsey Alteria
  • Mastered By – Robert Daugherty
  • Mixed By – Robert Daugherty

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B000FSMG2W

Apotheosys is the only metal band I have ever heard that can bend the powers of music to their will as if Wagner or Vivaldi had written the songs. If one could transcribe their music to be played on the Organ, it could be played in Notre Dame cathedral and not one preist or nun would be the wiser. Ethan Lane, who, unsurprisingly, is also a composer of excellent pianoworks, somehow manages to play this insanely complex music while delivering the most intense and passionate vocals that I have ever heard. If you (anyone) come across this album, it is worth far more than they are asking for. At first, the intensity will confuse you, but you will learn the power of Apotheosys. I have great faith that this band will become legendary, and I believe that if future albums can top this one, the regional genre of "North Carolina Black Metal" can become just as powerful and respected as the Scandinavian influence.

Apotheosys - The Fall and the Triumph ‎(CD, Album). Instruments & Performance.

Apotheosys is a four-piece black/death/thrash metal project from Gastonia, NC. Originated in 2002. In 2005, they released a five track EP, "The Fall and the Triumph," through Profane Records. Apotheosys is currently recording a full-length, as of May 2007. Current line-up: Ethan Lane - Guitar/Vocals Zac Pearson - Drums James O'Neal - Bass Tod Ellis - Guitar/Vocals. Former members: Ramsey Alteria - Guitar/Vocals Rob Hughes - Bass Trent McCall - Guitar/Vocals.

Triumph is the fourteenth studio album by the Jacksons, released in 1980 on Epic Records. It was certified platinum in the . and peaked at No. 10 on the Billboard 200. The Triumph album sold three million copies in its original run. Hit singles from the album were "Lovely One", "Heartbreak Hotel" (which was renamed "This Place Hotel" to avoid confusion with the Elvis Presley song of the same name) and "Can You Feel It".

The Triumph of Delusion Drums and Tuba. Instrument of Brass Destruction Drums and Tuba. Dreams of the Undying Apotheosys.

Apotheosys from Charlotte, . performing "The Black Chrysalis" live at Gottrocks in Greenville, . 9 December 2018 at 03:39 ·. When death comes ripping. With the Vengence of Gods (Full Album).

MP3 FLAC related to Apotheosys - The Fall and the Triumph