ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Norma - The Invisible Mother
Norma - The Invisible Mother album download




The Invisible Mother


Electronic / Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1883 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Electro, Experimental, Indie Pop, Krautrock

Date of release:


Norma - The Invisible Mother album download


A1 Sometimes Hearts
A2 Son In Rags
A3 Archer's Paradox
A4 Joan
B1 When In Doubt
B2 808
B3 Beautiful Alcohol
B4 Transcription To D'Artagnan
CD-1 Sometimes Hearts
CD-2 Son In Rags
CD-3 Archer's Paradox
CD-4 Joan
CD-6 When In Doubt
CD-7 808
CD-8 Beautiful Alcohol
CD-9 Transcription To D'Artagnan

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Novoton
  • Copyright (c) – Novoton
  • Recorded At – Labyrint Studio
  • Mixed At – Labyrint Studio
  • Mastered At – Labyrint Studio
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BC92538
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AC92539


  • Backing Vocals – Andreas Nordström (tracks: A1, A2, CD-1, CD-2), Christian Björkman (tracks: A4, CD-4)
  • Band – Erik Vallin, Love Martinsen, Petter Bendelin
  • Design [Cover] – Leon & Chris
  • Performer – Norma
  • Photography By – Mattias Lindbäck, Petter Bendelin
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Love Martinsen
  • Written-By – Andreas Nordström (tracks: A1, A2, CD-1, CD-2), Natalie Del Carmen Nordström (tracks: A1, A2, CD-1, CD-2), Norma


According to the back sleeve, this album was produced with support from the Swedish Arts Council.

CD comes in a cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 350049 480398
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side A): BC92538-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side B): BC92538-01 B1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AC92539-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L574
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9705

The Anti Mother (sometimes referred to as Norma Jean vs. The Anti Mother) is the fourth studio album from metalcore band Norma Jean. It is the first release to feature new drummer Chris Raines, making Chris Day and Scottie Henry the only members of the band to have appeared on all albums released by Norma Jean.

Album · 2013 · 9 Songs. See All. Book of Norma. Things That Are Coming.

Listen to The Invisible Mother in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Profile: Swedish band. Their music is influenced by electronica, kraut, noise and ambient with focus being on the musical landscape. The Invisible Mother ‎(LP + CD + Album).

Band Name Norma Jean. Album Name The Anti Mother. 版公司 Solid State Records. 2. Self Employed Chemist. 3. Birth of the Anti Mother (ft. Holly Rae and Camille Driscoll).

Artist: Norma Duration: 04:12 File type: mp3. Play Pause Download. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). NORMA Plancton(remix).

NORMA JEAN LYRICS album: "VS The Anti Mother" (2008) 1. Vipers, Snakes, And Actors 2. Self Employed Chemist 3. Birth Of The Anti Mother 4. Robots 3 Humans 0 5. Death Of The Anti Mother 6. Surrender The Sons 7. Murphy Was An Optimist 8. Opposite Of Left And Wrong . .Discipline Your Daughters 10. And There Will Be A Swarm Of Hornets. Birth Of The Anti Mother.

The Invisible are an English band based in London, United Kingdom and fronted by the singer and guitarist Dave Okumu.

MP3 FLAC related to Norma - The Invisible Mother