ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Shiraz Lane - Before It Strikes
Shiraz Lane - Before It Strikes album download


Shiraz Lane


Before It Strikes



MP3 album size:

1571 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱

Date of release:


Shiraz Lane - Before It Strikes album download


1 Bite Me 3:23
2 (It Won't Hurt) Before It Strikes 3:36
3 Bullet 4:30
4 Take You Higher 3:59

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – This Side Studios


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Daniel Luca
  • Design – Ossian Mänty
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Ana Willman
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Jani Laine
  • Lead Vocals – Hannes Kett
  • Mastered By – Asko Ahonen
  • Mixed By, Producer – Ide Miettinen, Sakari Virta
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Shiraz Lane
  • Photography By – Jevgeni Särki
  • Recorded By – Vesa Robertsson
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Mickey Kalske*

Shiraz Lane Homepage. The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Shiraz Lane CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases

Shiraz Lane's debut five track EP named "Be The Slave Or Be The Change" was released in the spring of 2015. It was extremely well received by both public and the press and the single ''Mental Slavery'' could even be described as an underground hit in the Rock scene. In the Autumn of 2015 Shiraz Lane embarked on an extensive national tour supporting Santa Cruz, playing the biggest club venues in Finland. The hype culminated with a worldwide record deal with Frontiers Music Srl, which was signed and sealed in September.

Carnival Days (Album). Before It Strikes ‎(CD, EP). Not On Label (Shiraz Lane Self-released).

Shiraz Lane Albums: For Crying Out Loud Genres: Glam Metal. Labels: Frontiers Records, Avalon.

MP3 FLAC related to Shiraz Lane - Before It Strikes