ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Antonio Vivaldi, Erik Bosgraaf - Vivaldi: Recorder Concertos
Antonio Vivaldi, Erik Bosgraaf - Vivaldi: Recorder Concertos album download


Antonio Vivaldi


Vivaldi: Recorder Concertos



MP3 album size:

1289 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱



Date of release:


Antonio Vivaldi, Erik Bosgraaf - Vivaldi: Recorder Concertos album download


Concerto in C Major RV444
1 I Allegro Non Molto 4:08
2 II Largo 2:17
3 III Allegro Molto 3:06
Concerto In G Minor RV439 (La Notte)
4 I Largo 2:39
5 II Presto - Largo - Andante - Presto (Fantasmi) 2:47
6 III Largo (Il Sonno) 2:10
7 IV Allegro 2:50
Concerto In F Major RV98 (Tempeste Di Mare)
8 I Allegro 2:07
9 II Largo 2:08
10 III Presto 2:00
Concerto In G Minor RV105
11 I Allegro 1:05
12 II largo 2:25
13 III Allegro Molto 3:36
Concerto In F Major RV442
14 I Allegro Non Molto 3:20
15 II largo Cantabile 3:03
16 III Allegro 1:47
Concerto In C Minor RV441
17 I Allegro Non Molto 5:00
18 II largo 2:43
19 III Allegro 1:47
Concerto In C Major RV443
20 I Allegro 3:48
21 II Largo 3:44
22 III Allegro Molto 2:50


  • Bassoon – Benny Aghassi
  • Cello – Linda Mantcheva
  • Composed By – Antonio Vivaldi
  • Double Bass – Silvia Jiménez
  • Guitar – Izhar Elias
  • Harpsichord, Organ – Alessandro Pianu
  • Oboe – Sophie Rebreyend
  • Orchestra – Ensemble Cordevento
  • Recorded By, Edited By – Peter Arts
  • Recorder – Erik Bosgraaf
  • Viola – David Woolfrey
  • Violin – Iván Iliev, Zefira Valova


Recorded 21-23 January 2009, Doopsgezinde Kerk, Deventer, The Netherlands

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed ): 5 028421 938042
  • Barcode (Scanned ): 5028421938042

1. Allegro non molto. Erik Bosgraaf, Cordevento.

This album has an average beat per minute of 115 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/172 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Antonio Vivaldi. Concerti per due violini.

As a soloist with orchestras. Beside his activities in chamber music Bosgraaf frequents the orchestral stage with symphony and chamber orchestras.

More albums by this artist. From: Erik Bosgraaf & Cordevento. I.

In 2007, Frans Bruggen invited him to perform Bach’s Actus Tragicus at the Concertgebouw. In 2009, Erik was awarded the prestigious Borletti-Buitoni Trust award.

Release Date: 26th Oct 2009. Stravinsky famously quipped that Vivaldi didn’t write 400 concertos, rather he wrote one concerto 400 times. Rather unfair, though witty. For many people though, Vivaldi is the composer of The Four Seasons (the first four of the twelve concertos O. ), and maybe the famous Gloria. He is a composer who repays closer attention. There are some superb concertos in his large output, and some of them were sufficiently striking enough to attract the attention of . Bach and Johann Quantz

More by Antonio Vivaldi. Vivaldi Light Classical. Vivaldi: Arie e cantate per contralto. Vivaldi: Musica sacra per alto. Je n'aime pas Vivaldi, mais ça j'aime bien ! Milestones of a Violin Legend: Wolfgang Schneiderhan, Vol. 8. More Antonio Vivaldi.

MP3 FLAC related to Antonio Vivaldi, Erik Bosgraaf - Vivaldi: Recorder Concertos