ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Togashi-Yamashita Duo - Kizashi (兆)
Togashi-Yamashita Duo - Kizashi (兆) album download


Togashi-Yamashita Duo


Kizashi (兆)



MP3 album size:

1611 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Contemporary Jazz, Free Jazz



Date of release:


Togashi-Yamashita Duo - Kizashi (兆) album download


1 Action 9:00
2 May Green 3:26
3 Nostalgia 6:05
4 Feelin' Spring 7:44
5 Duo Dance 7:45
6 We Now Singing 3:43

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Universal Classics & Jazz
  • Marketed By – Universal Music LLC
  • Distributed By – Universal Music LLC


  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Suenori Fukui
  • Mastered By [Cutting Engineer] – Hiroshi Yuasa
  • Percussion – Masahiko Togashi
  • Photography By [Artist] – Yosuke Suzuki
  • Photography By [Cover] – Ken-ichi Samura*
  • Piano – Yosuke Yamashita


Recorded on April 15, 16 & 17, 1980 at Onkio Haus, Tokyo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005562081
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
25PJ-1001 Togashi-Yamashita Duo Kizashi (兆) ‎(LP) Next Wave 25PJ-1001 Japan 1980
POCJ 2839 Togashi-Yamashita Duo Kizashi (兆) ‎(CD, Album, RE) Next Wave POCJ 2839 Japan 2000
PHCE-4132 Togashi-Yamashita Duo Kizashi (兆) ‎(CD, Album, RE) Next Wave PHCE-4132 Japan 1994

Togashi-Yamashita Duo - Kizashi (兆) mp3 flac download free. Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive. Label: Next Wave ‎– POCJ 2839 Type: CD, Album, Reissue Country: Japan Date of released: 10 Jun 2000 Category: Jazz Style: Contemporary Jazz. Togashi-Yamashita Duo - Yamashita Duo - Kizashi (兆) MP3 version. 2756 downloads at 28 mb/s. Togashi-Yamashita Duo - Yamashita Duo - Kizashi (兆) FLAC version. 2914 downloads at 32 mb/s.

Togashi-Yamashita Duo - Yamashita Duo - Kizashi (兆) MP3 version. 2369 downloads at 28 mb/s. Togashi-Yamashita Duo. Kizashi (兆) ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE). Next Wave.

Togashi-Yamashita Duo : Kizashi is a avant-garde jazz music album recording by MASAHIKO TOGASHI released in 1980 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. A1 Action 9:00 A2 May Green 3:26 A3 Nostalgia 6:05 B1 Feelin' Spring 7:44 B2 Duo Dance 7:45 B3 We Now Singing 3:43. Percussion – Masahiko Togashi Piano – Yosuke Yamashita. Next Wave – 25PJ-1001 (Japan). Recorded April 15, 16, 17, 1980 at Onkio Haus, Tokyo. Thanks to snobb for the addition.

Duo. Kizashi RE). (兆). (CD, Album, Next Wave. Related Music albums to Kizashi (兆) by Togashi-Yamashita Duo. Kodō Vs Yosuke Yamashita - In Live. Yosuke Yamashita - Resonant Memories. Masahiko Togashi, Mototeru Takagi - Isolation. Masahiko Togashi - Session In Paris, Vol. 1 "Song Of Soil" Various - Memories Of Bill Evans (A Tribute To Bill Evans) Tatsuro Yamashita - Spacy Yosuke Yamashita Trio - Mina's Second Theme Yosuke Yamashita - Sentimental Tatsu Yamashita - Ride On Time Tatsuro Yamashita - Big Wave.

Masahiko Togashi (富樫 雅彦 Togashi Masahiko, March 22, 1940, Tokyo - August 22, 2007, Kanagawa) was a Japanese jazz percussionist and composer. Togashi grew up in a musical household; his father was a double-bassist in a swing jazz ensemble, and Togashi learned violin and drums, playing the latter in his father's band.

Origa Discography + Featured Discography. Tomohisa Yamashita - Best Album (2016. BAND-MAID – New Beginning (2015. Yoko Kanno Discography + Works (1990-2012).

Album · 2017 · 12 Songs. Intermezzo from 'Goyescas'. By Enrique Granados - Kazuhito Yamashita & Koyumi Yamashita. 4. Adeus, Bela Morena from 'Cirandinhas' (Arr. Isaias Savio). By Heitor Villa-Lobos - Kazuhito Yamashita & Koyumi Yamashita.

MP3 FLAC related to Togashi-Yamashita Duo - Kizashi (兆)