ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Fleur East - The Fleur East Collection
Fleur East - The Fleur East Collection album download


Fleur East


The Fleur East Collection


Hip-hop / Funk / Pop

MP3 album size:

1520 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


Fleur East - The Fleur East Collection album download


1 All About That Bass 2:14
2 It's A Shame 2:18
3 Lady Mamalade 2:11
4 Thriller 2:17
5 Will You Be There 2:18
6 Bang Bang 2:26
7 I'm Every Woman 2:29
8 If I Ain't Got You 2:09
9 A Fool In Love 2:17
10 All I Want For Christmas 2:12
11 Uptown Funk 2:20

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Simco Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fremantle Limited
  • Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited


A collection of studio demos for Fleur's performances on The X Factor.

The Fleur East Collection (2014). If I Ain't Got You. is a cover of.

Fleur East (born 29 October 1987) is an English singer, songwriter, rapper, dancer, and fitness model. She competed on the second series of televised singing competition The X Factor in 2005 as a member of the girl group Addictiv Ladies. In 2012, she then launched a solo career with the record label Strictly Rhythm and released songs with dance musicians including DJ Fresh and Drumsound & Bassline Smith.

SME; BMI - Broadcast Music In. LatinAutor - SonyATV, CMRRA, SOLAR Music Rights Management, AMRA, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, ASCAP, UBEM, Kobalt Music Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, Sony ATV Publishing, ARESA, Abramus Digital, BMG Rights Management, UMPI" и другие авторские общества (16).

English singer-songwriter Fleur East has released one studio album, one extended play and three studio singles. Fleur signed a record deal with Syco in 2014 and released her debut album Love, Sax and Flashbacks in 2015. It charted at 14 in the UK Albums Chart and has been certified Silver by the British Phonographic Industry. The album spawned two singles, European chart hit "Sax", which was certified Platinum in the UK and charted at number 3, and "More and More".

Fleur East will be wearing this dress from her Lipsy London collection to all the Christmas parties. Fleur has already found her go-to party outfit for the season as she revealed she had fallen in love with the ombre style sequin mini dress in her collection. It’s so lovely," she told us. "A salute to the 70s style, but it’s a new way of wearing sequins. But despite releasing her single, album and clothing collection within a matter of months, Fleur shows no signs of slowing down. She revealed she has a long list of artists she would love to work with in the future, particularly Alicia Keys, so it seems ideas for a second album are already being formed.

Free music collection artist FLEUR EAST - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by FLEUR EAST. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from FLEUR EAST - find and listen as much as you want.

MP3 FLAC related to Fleur East - The Fleur East Collection