ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Torian - God Of Storms
Torian - God Of Storms album download




God Of Storms



MP3 album size:

1488 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Power Metal, Heavy Metal

Date of release:


Torian - God Of Storms album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Old Friend Failure 4:28
2 Evil Vs. Evil 4:24
3 Far From Midian Sky
Synth [Special Synths] – Seeb Levermann*
4 Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken 4:15
5 Saint Of The Fallen 4:40
6 Crimson Born 4:17
7 Blackened Souls 4:44
8 Stonehearted Nation 3:58
9 Thousand Storms
Music By – Carl Delius, Manuel Gonstalla
10 A Glorious Downfall 8:54

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ram It Down Records
  • Copyright (c) – Ram It Down Records
  • Recorded At – Green Man Studios
  • Engineered At – Green Man Studios
  • Produced At – Green Man Studios
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0103092493-0101


  • Arranged By – Torian
  • Arranged By [Choir] – Seeb Levermann*
  • Backing Vocals – Marc Hohlweck
  • Bass – Bengt Kunze
  • Drums – Manuel Gonstalla
  • Guitar – Carl Delius
  • Lead Guitar – Alexander Thielmann
  • Lyrics By – Carl Delius, Marc Hohlweck
  • Mastered By – Seeb Levermann*
  • Mixed By – Seeb Levermann*
  • Music By – Carl Delius
  • Producer – Seeb Levermann*
  • Recorded By [Drums], Engineer – Seeb Levermann*
  • Recorded By [Vocals], Engineer, Recorded By [Guitars & Bass] – Nikko Schaffranek
  • Synth, Keyboards [Key sounds] – Seeb Levermann*
  • Vocals – Marc Hohlweck
  • Written-By [Keys], Written-By [Synths], Written-By [Orchestrations] – Nikko Schaffranek
  • Written-By [Synths], Written-By [Keys], Written-By [Orchestrations] – Seeb Levermann*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 8 84860 24162 5
  • Barcode (scanned): 884860241625
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mastering SID Code: Sony DADC A0103092493-0101 13 A00
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9420

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Torian God Of Storms ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Ram It Down Records none 2018
RAM 001LP2 Torian God Of Storms ‎(LP, Album) Ram It Down Records RAM 001LP2 Europe 2018

Album Name God of Storms. Released date 23 November 2018. Labels Ram It Down Records. Music StylePower Metal. Members owning this album2.

Torian God of Storms Torian discography (all). lt; Phantoms of the Past (2015).

Unbowed,Unbent, Unbroken". CommunitySee all. 5,286 people like this. 5,240 people follow this. AboutSee All. +49 174 4503761. Contact Torian on Messenger.

Album: God Of Storms. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

God Storms is an album divided by those impressions. Some tracks more than others, but, indeed, throughout it. To a non-trained eye, Torian would be a band that seem to be immersed in the sameness Gene Simmons quotes all the time. But, as another wise man said, it is necessary to look upon appearances. God Storms is an album that offers much.

God of Storms (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: God of Storms (2018).

Storms biography Croatian trio STORMS was formed in 2009 by Ivan, Slobich, Sasha and Neven. Ivan left soon after the formation however, and Storms opted to continue on as a trio. They released the EP "Demo EP" in 2010, and in 2011 their debut album "We Are Storms" was issued through Moonlee Records. Storms brand of post rock have been recommended to fans of artists such as Mogwai. STORMS Videos (YouTube and more). Steve hackett - to watch the storms (album/UK tour dbl sided flyer).

Them - Manor of the Se7en Gables (Album) 2018. 13. 0 MB. 4 weeks ago.

MP3 FLAC related to Torian - God Of Storms