ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - California Blues
Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - California Blues album download


Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee


California Blues



MP3 album size:

1809 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱



Date of release:


Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - California Blues album download


A1 I Got Fooled 2:37
A2 No Need Of Running 2:39
A3 I Feel So Good 2:07
A4 Thinkin' And Worrying 3:46
A5 I Love You, Baby 2:12
A6 California Blues 2:20
A7 Walkin' And Lyin' Down 3:38
B1 First And Last Love 2:40
B2 Christine 2:20
B3 I Have Had My Fun 3:31
B4 Whoppin' And Squallin' 2:45
B5 Water Boy Cry 2:08
B6 Motherless Child 3:07
B7 Sportin' Life 3:20
C1 John Henry 4:32
C2 I'm A Stranger 3:10
C3 Cornbread And Peas 2:45
C4 Louise 3:24
C5 I Done Done 2:24
C6 Meet You In The Morning 2:10
D1 Poor Boy From Home 3:15
D2 Hudy Leadbelly 3:40
D3 Something's Wrong At Home 3:52
D4 Take This Hammer 3:00
D5 Baby's Gone 2:40
D6 Lose Your Money 3:20

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.


  • Remastered By – George Horn


Gatefold Sleeve.
"Sides 1 and 2 originally released as 'Sonny Terry and Brownie McGhee' (Fantasy 3254);
Sides 3 and 4 as 'Blues And Shouts' (Fantasy 3317)"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
68513 Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee California Blues ‎(2xLP, Album, Comp, RM) Carrere, Fantasy 68513 France 1981
F 24723 Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee California Blues ‎(2xLP, Album, Comp, RM) Fantasy F 24723 US 1981
FCD-24723-2 Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee California Blues ‎(CD, Comp) Fantasy FCD-24723-2 US Unknown

Down Home Blues is an album by blues musicians Brownie McGhee and Sonny Terry recorded in 1960 and released on the Bluesville label. McGhee's strumming and singing have enough polish to pass as a commercial recording, but at its best, it's still sufficiently unaffected so as to be regarded as authentic country-blues.

California Blues - Sonny Terry, Brownie McGhee. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Album · 1981 · 26 Songs. Absolutely the Best: Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee. Midnight Special (Remastered).

California Blues - Студийный альбом от Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee. Вышел Неизвестно В альбом вошло 26 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:18:47. Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee. 2. 3. 4.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 1. 30. I Got Fooled (Album Version). No Need Of Running (Album Version).

MP3 FLAC related to Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - California Blues