ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Yolandita Monge - 10 De Colección
Yolandita Monge - 10 De Colección album download


Yolandita Monge


10 De Colección


Latin / Pop

MP3 album size:

1562 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱

Date of release:


Yolandita Monge - 10 De Colección album download


1 El Amor 4:18
2 Débil 4:27
3 ¿Cómo Lo Hago Yo? 3:32
4 Páginas Del Alma 3:01
5 La Distancia 3:34
6 Quítame Ese Hombre Del Corazón 4:16
7 Serás Mío 3:07
8 Acéptame como Soy 3:05
9 Este Amor Que Hay Que Callar 4:41
10 Al Ritmo De La Fantasía 3:35

Album · 2007 · 10 Songs. Yolandita Monge: Canciones de Amor. Cancion Para una Hija.

Vivencias is the sixteenth (16th) studio album by Puerto Rican singer Yolandita Monge. It was released in 1988 and includes the massive hits "Este Amor Que Hay que Callar", "Borinqueña, Débil", "Quítame A Ese Hombre Del Corazón", "Por Tí (Call Me)", "Acaríciame", and "Cuando Termina Un Amor". Nearly all the tracks in this album were huge radio hits that the singer still performs in her live shows. This album earned the first Platinum status for a female Puerto Rican singer.

Mala, is the twenty-sixth (26th) studio album by Puerto Rican singer Yolandita Monge released by Universal Music Latino after the acquisition of Univision Music. This album was released on November 25, 2008, and follows the same musical and lyrical style as Demasiado Fuerte and was produced once again by José Luis Pagán. Puerto Rican singer Yolandita Monge has been releasing albums regularly since the 1970s, moving steadily toward a sleek, commercially friendly Latin pop sound.

PLAY ALL. 10 De Colección. Released by Sony Music Sep 2009 10 Tracks.

10 De Colección Yolandita Monge. See all 28 albums by Yolandita Monge. 1-10 of 312. Sample this song.

Recuérdame (Yolandita Monge album). Recuérdame is the third (3rd) studio album by Puerto Rican singer Yolandita Monge. In 1971, the singer temporarily established in México, where she recorded three albums for Teca Records. It was released in 1971 and contains the radio hit Recuérdame. The album was re-issued in the early 90's by the label Disco Hit in cassette format. It is currently out of print in all media layouts. Vocals: Yolandita Monge.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

MP3 FLAC related to Yolandita Monge - 10 De Colección