ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Nasty Crue - Rock N'Roll Nation
Nasty Crue - Rock N'Roll Nation album download


Nasty Crue


Rock N'Roll Nation



MP3 album size:

1551 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


Nasty Crue - Rock N'Roll Nation album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Last Piece Of My Heart
2 Dope
3 Ukrainian Prostitute
4 Stay Tonight
5 Rock 'n' Roll Nation
Featuring – Anka Żebrowska, Blackie Blackheart, Peter Sonnenberg
6 Spell On Me
7 Rock 'n' Roll Nation (Genuine Vocal Mix)
8 Jingle Balls (Christmas Special)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – CD Baby – none


  • Bass Guitar – Paulie*
  • Drums – Mintay 69
  • Electric Guitar – Boogie*
  • Keyboards – J.J.*
  • Lead Vocals – J.J.*
  • Mastered By – Kamil Biedrzycki
  • Mixed By – Kamil Biedrzycki

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888174274287

Black/Death Metal/Hardcore. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Nasty Crue – Rock 'n' Roll Nation". Magazyn Gitarzysta (in Polish). Retrieved 16 July 2016. Mrozowska, Alexandra. Nästy Crüe – Rock'N'Roll Nation EP". Hardrock Haven. McIver 2002, p. 93, "Orgy: The new faces of glam-metal". Sonic Cool: The Life & Death of Rock 'n' Roll. Hal Leonard Corporation. Klypchak, Brad (2016). All Those Wasted Years: Hanoi Rocks and the Transitions of Glam". In Chapman, Ian; Johnson, Henry (ed. Global Glam and Popular Music: Style and Spectacle from the 1970s to the 2000s.

Rock Nation songs download, free online mp3 listen. Country Nation - Runnin' Outta Moonlight. album: Nashville Country Pop & Rock. Country Nation - Your Side of the Bed. Country Nation - Dirt Road Diary. Country Nation - Southern Comfort Zone. Country Nation - Wasting All These Tears. Talk In Code - Did You Say. album: Rock n Roll Nation, Vol. 16. Nasty Crue - Spell On Me. album: Rock 'n' Roll Nation

Last update on: July 26, 2017. If you found mistakes, please help us by correcting them. Lyrics for The Last Piece of My Heart by Nasty Crue. Rock me!) Let's get back to the place we've been. We gotta' spend one more night, tonight. Don't take the last piece of my heart, leave it for someone else. Be mine (tonight), Be mine (forever), Be mine (tonight), Be mine! You took the last piece of my heart tonight. You took the last piece of my heart tonight.

Rock n Roll Nation, Vol. 11. By Various Artists. Listen to Rock n Roll Nation, Vol. 11 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

MP3 FLAC related to Nasty Crue - Rock N'Roll Nation