ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Jeff Chan - WindsShifting
Jeff Chan - WindsShifting album download


Jeff Chan





MP3 album size:

1220 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Avant-garde Jazz, Contemporary Jazz

Date of release:


Jeff Chan - WindsShifting album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Snap, Crackle, Pop 6:14
2 Infringement 7:41
3 Dreams / Silver Skies
Cello – Elliot Humberto Kavee*
4 Spiritual
Piano – Neil Straghalis
5 Winds Shifting Coming And Going
Composed By – Jeff Chan, Neil StraghalisTenor Saxophone – Francis Wong
6 Cactus Patch
Composed By – Neil StraghalisTenor Saxophone – Francis Wong

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mr. Toad's
  • Mixed At – Mr. Toad's
  • Mastered At – Headless Buddha Mastering Lab


  • Bass – Trevor Dunn
  • Design – John Kuramoto
  • Drums – Elliot Humberto Kavee*
  • Mastered By – Myles Boisen
  • Photography By [Francis Wong and Elliot Humberto Kavee's Portraits] – Andy Nozaka
  • Photography By [Insert] – Bonnie To
  • Photography By [Jeff Chan's Portrait] – Neil Straghalis
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Robert Berenson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Tardon Lawrence*
  • Tenor Saxophone, Composed By, Producer, Liner Notes, Photography By [Neil Straghalis and Trevor Dunn's Portraits] – Jeff Chan


Total time: 50:42

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 0809-60033-2 4

Jeff Chan - WindsShifting ‎(CD, Album). Asian Improv Records. Shoko Hikage - Koto (Original Compositions And Improvisations) ‎(CD, Album). Not On Label (Shoko Hikage Self-released).

Jeff Chan official Sherdog mixed martial arts stats, photos, videos, breaking news, and more for the Featherweight fighter from Canada. Born: N/A AGE: N/A Canada. Height 0'0" 0 cm Weight 145 lbs 6. 7 kg. Class: Featherweight. Wins 3 2 KO/TKO (67%) 0 SUBMISSIONS (0%) 1 DECISIONS (33%). Losses 1 0 KO/TKO (0%) 1 SUBMISSIONS (100%) 0 DECISIONS (0%).

Winds Shifting Coming And Going Composed By – Jeff Chan, Neil StraghalisTenor.

Jeff is the ninth studio album by guitarist Jeff Beck, released on 5 August 2003 through Epic Records. The album reached No. 92 on the French albums chart and No. 122 on the . Billboard 200. "Plan B" won the award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance at the 2004 Grammys

Go back to the album - JJ & Jeff (Kato Chan & Ken Chan) (TurboGrafx-16). Album name: JJ & Jeff (Kato Chan & Ken Chan) (TurboGrafx-16) Song name: Ending to download the file).

Jeffrey Chan (born November 23, 1970) is an American saxophonist and composer. Chan was born in Concord, California on November 23, 1970, and grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area. He has Chinese heritage. Chan made his recording debut as leader in 1997, making Winds Shifting for Asian Improv Records (AIR). Over the next few years he worked in a variety of musical settings, including with the large group named the Big Fun Philharmonic

Album Untitled Album. Jeff Chan added a new photo. October 29, 2014 ·. album. Album Untitled Album.

MP3 FLAC related to Jeff Chan - WindsShifting