ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Vinyl Strangers - The Vinyl Strangers
The Vinyl Strangers - The Vinyl Strangers album download


The Vinyl Strangers


The Vinyl Strangers



MP3 album size:

1571 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱

Date of release:


The Vinyl Strangers - The Vinyl Strangers album download


1 The Slightest Chance 2:47
2 Sweet Little Afterthought 2:48
3 Misery 3:11
4 One Last Time 2:49
5 Miss Rhonda Jean 2:13
6 She Don't Love Nobody 2:58
7 All That Mystifies 3:33
8 Patriotic Girl 2:29
9 Everyday 2:09
10 Running In Place 4:01
11 Letting It Ride 3:42

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 55817 00129 6

Perfect Strangers is the eleventh studio album by the British rock band Deep Purple, released in October 1984. It represents the first (as well as the most successful) album recorded by the reformed 'Mark II' line-up. It was the first Deep Purple studio album in nine years, and the first with the Mk II line-up in eleven years, the last being Who Do We Think We Are in 1973.

Strangers" is a song written by Dave Davies and performed by British rock group the Kinks. It was released in November 1970 on the Kinks' LP record album Lola Versus Powerman and the Moneygoround, Part One, which is best known for producing the hit single "Lola". Strangers" is one of two tracks written by Dave Davies on the album, the other being "Rats". He has said that the song is about an old school friend who died of a drug overdose.

While the Vinyl Strangers harmonious personal history would make an exceedingly dull "Behind the Music," the band's sound is anything but a drag. An as-yet unreleased EP flies through five songs in 15 minutes flat. On the group's quickie Myspace description, the members call themselves The Everly Brothers meets the Byrds.

Following the release of a four-song demo in 2010, their first full-length debut, Between Two Deserts was officially released in 2012. Strangers is released on 22nd March 2019 through Ripple Music. S Anton Avramov – Guitars, Vocals Delyan Karaivanov – Bass, Backing Vocals Bozhidar Parvanov – Drums.

From the opening blast of overdriven guitars and hyperkinetic drums it's apparent A Place to Bury Strangers, self-described "loudest band in New York," want to pummel you into submission with their unique take on white noise-derived guitar splendor, but then a hypnotic single-string riff takes over to briefly deliver a respite from the assault, recalling the classic era of. shoegaze. The swirling atmosphere of guitar feedback and reverb-drenched vocals immediately bring to mind the most obvious comparison: vintage Jesus and Mary Chain.

The Vinyl Strangers 2007. The Vinyl Strangers 2007. She Don't Love Nobody.

MP3 FLAC related to The Vinyl Strangers - The Vinyl Strangers