ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Duran Duran - Paper Gods
Duran Duran - Paper Gods album download


Duran Duran


Paper Gods



MP3 album size:

1324 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


Duran Duran - Paper Gods album download


1 Paper Gods 7:02
2 Last Night In The City 4:44
3 You Kill Me With Silence 4:29
4 Pressure Off 4:19
5 Face For Today 3:52
6 Danceophobia 4:14
7 What Are The Chances? 4:56
8 Sunset Garage 4:43
9 Change The Skyline 3:58
10 Butterfly Girl 3:16
11 Only In Dreams 6:05
12 The Universe Alone 6:03
13 Planet Roaring 3:50
14 On Evil Beach 2:42
15 Valentine Stones 3:30
16 Northern Lights 5:14


Promo issued for official release WPCR-16696. Issued in a Warner paper CD sleeve, with a 1 page bio sheet.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9362-49251-4, 9362492514 Duran Duran Paper Gods ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Dig) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9362-49251-4, 9362492514 Europe 2015
9362-49251-5 Duran Duran Paper Gods ‎(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9362-49251-5 UK & Europe 2015
9362492514 Duran Duran Paper Gods ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd) Warner Bros. Records 9362492514 Australia 2015
551955-2 Duran Duran Paper Gods ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 551955-2 US 2015
sl 18146 Duran Duran Paper Gods ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Star Line sl 18146 Russia 2018

Paper Gods is the 14th studio album from the British band Duran Duran, released in September 2015 on Warner Bros.

Paper Gods is the 14th studio album from the British band Duran Duran, released in September 2015 on Warner Bros. The album was produced by Mr Hudson and Joshua Blair, who had worked with the band on All You Need Is Now and A Diamond in the Mind; Nile Rodgers, who had previously first worked on the band's "The Reflex", his remixed version reaching number 1, "The Wild Boys" single and Notorious album, and Mark Ronson, who produced All You Need Is. Now. The first single, "Pressure Off", features vocals from American singer Janelle Monáe

Paper Gods is the fourteenth studio album by Duran Duran, release by Warner Bros. Records on 11 September 2015.

Whenever Duran Duran seem slick and savvy - ., when they bring Janelle Monáe in to play with Rodgers on "Pressure Off" - they manage to undercut their hipster overture with either crass commerciality or something flat-out tasteless, like when Lindsay Lohan drops in to growl through "Danceophobia

Duran Duran : The Billboard Cover Shoot. If he continues to take pride in his looks, the band takes pride in its sound. Duran Duran’s new album, Paper Gods (due Sept. The band didn’t even have a label until the album was mostly completed, at which point John presented it to Dan McCarroll, president of Warner Bros. I thought the record was amazing, says McCarroll.

Duran Duran ‎– Paper Gods. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album.

The iconic five-member lineup of Duran Duran took twenty-one years to reunite and release a new album in 2004, the understandably astronomic-energy Rock-oriented eleventh album, Astronaut. Released on September 11th, Paper Gods opens immediately with the title track, the longest song in the album that features an Enigma-like somber vocal harmony in a capella that slowly builds up until it peaks as an engaging funky Dance number.

Duran Duran : Paper Gods,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. New-Wave Duran Duran. Список групп New-Wave Duran Duran Paper Gods. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Duran Duran.

MP3 FLAC related to Duran Duran - Paper Gods