ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Surgin' - When Midnight Comes
Surgin' - When Midnight Comes album download




When Midnight Comes



MP3 album size:

1743 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Hard Rock, Arena Rock, AOR



Date of release:


Surgin' - When Midnight Comes album download


1 When Midnight Comes
2 Shot Through The Heart
3 Not Done Lovin' You
4 In The Heat Of It All
5 Wait Until Morning
6 Hands Of Time
7 Turn The Radio On
8 Heartbeat Away
9 Hot Nights
10 Desiree

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – House Of Music, West Orange, NJ
  • Recorded At – Shoreline Studios
  • Mastered At – Crusoe Sound


  • Arranged By – Jack Ponti, John Luongo
  • Art Direction – Henry Marquez
  • Artwork, Mastered By – Crusoe
  • Bass – Michael King
  • Coordinator [Production] – Vic Pepe
  • Coordinator [Project] – Geoff Gillespie
  • Design – Carol Chen
  • Drums – Tommy Swift
  • Engineer – Danny Caccavo, Gary Hellman
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Mike Hummel , Nelson Ayres
  • Guitar – Jack Ponti
  • Keyboards – Gary Shapiro, John Capra
  • Lead Vocals – Russell Arcara
  • Mixed By, Edited By – John Luongo
  • Photography By – Caroline Greyshock
  • Producer – Jack Ponti (tracks: 2, 4, 8 to 10), John Luongo, Rob Freeman* (tracks: 2, 4, 8 to 10)
  • Programmed By [Digital] – Jack Waldman
  • Programmed By [Linn] – John Luongo
  • Vocals – Jack Ponti, John Capra, Michael King
  • Written-By – J. Ponti*, J. Bon Jovi* (tracks: 2)


CD comes with a 6-page booklet in a standard jewel case
a replica of original release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 036408 004338 >
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: 859671489

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST-17167 Surgin' When Midnight Comes ‎(LP) EMI America ST-17167 US 1985
MFN 58 Surgin' When Midnight Comes ‎(LP, TP) Music For Nations MFN 58 UK 1985
ZCRCD69 Surgin' When Midnight Comes ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Zoom Club Records ZCRCD69 UK 2001
4XT-17167 Surgin' When Midnight Comes ‎(Cass, Album) EMI America 4XT-17167 US 1985
MFN 58 Surgin' When Midnight Comes ‎(LP, Album) Music For Nations MFN 58 UK 1985

Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1. 1. When Midnight Comes. 2. Shot Through the Heart.

When Midnight Comes ‎(Cass, Album). When Midnight Comes ‎(LP, Album). When Midnight Comes ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM). Zoom Club Records. When Midnight Comes ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial).

After having released the first album, Fasano and Poley left the band. Poley joined the group Danger Danger as its lead vocalist and bandleader. Prophet then invited Russell Arcara (vocals) and Michael Sterlacci (drums & vocals) to join. Arcara had previously fronted the Jack Ponti led band Surgin' whose debut album When Midnight Comes was released by EMI America in 1985 and contained Surgin's version of "Shot Through the Heart", co-written by Ponti and Jon Bon Jovi, which had appeared on Bon Jovi's eponymous debut album a year earlier. During this period the band.

00:00 When Midnight Comes 03:10 Shot Through the Heart 06:12 Not Done Lovin' You 10:34 In the Heat of It All 15:12 Wait Until Morning 18:42 Hands of Time 22. .Surgin - Shot Through The Heart. When Midnight Comes album.

surgin' when midnight comes. Music For Nations - MFN 58 - 1985. Price : . 3 €. Format : LP. Cover condition : VG (Very Good) Media condition : EX (Excellent). surgin' when midnight comes. EMI America - ST-17167 - STILL SEALED in the. x. Sell. Price : 3. Cover condition : S (Sealed) Media condition : S (Sealed).

Album: When Midnight Comes, 2014. In the heat of it all. Track 4 from "When midnight comes" album (1985).

MP3 FLAC related to Surgin' - When Midnight Comes