ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Harvest Of Hits
Various - Harvest Of Hits album download




Harvest Of Hits


Rock / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1263 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Classic Rock



Date of release:


Various - Harvest Of Hits album download


A1 Anne Murray Danny's Song 3:06
A2 Glenn Campbell* Southern Nights 2:55
A3 Crystal Gayle Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:28
A4 Marty Robbins Try A Little Tenderness 3:20
A5 Willie Nelson Blue Skies Smilin' At Me 3:31
A6 B.J. Thomas Don't Worry Baby 2:55
A7 Kenny Rogers Lucille 3:29
A8 Ray Stevens Misty 2:52
A9 B.W. Stevenson Maria 2:28
A10 Bonnie Tyler It`s A Heartache 3:27
B1 Mary McGregor* Torn Between Two Lovers 3:39
B2 Charlie Rich Behind Closed Doors 2:52
B3 Sammi Smith Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:29
B4 Freddy Fender Wasted Days And Wasted Nights 2:39
B5 Roy Clark Yesterday When I Was Young 3:15
B6 Frankie Laine You Gave Me A Mountain 3:50
B7 Ray Charles I Can`t Stop Lovin` You 4:11
B8 Johnny Horton All For The Love Of A Girl 2:44
B9 Roy Orbison Blue Bayou 2:24
B10 Merrilee Rush Angel Of The Morning 3:10

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – AHED
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AHED
  • Manufactured By – Precision Records
  • Distributed By – Arc Sound Co. Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout - Etched): TVLP 78039-A TLC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout - Etched): TVLP 78039-B TLC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TV8-78039 Various Harvest Of Hits ‎(8-Trk, Comp) AHED TV8-78039 Canada 1978
TVC-78039 Various Harvest Of Hits ‎(Cass, Comp) AHED TVC-78039 Canada 1978
TV 78039 Various Harvest Of Hits ‎(LP, Comp, Red) Precision Records TV 78039 Canada 1978

Harvest is the fourth studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released in February 1972 on Reprise Records, catalogue MS 2032. It featured the London Symphony Orchestra on two tracks and vocals by noted guests David Crosby, Graham Nash, Linda Ronstadt, Stephen Stills, and James Taylor

Matrix, Runout (Side A Runout - Etched): TVLP 78039-A TLC. Matrix, Runout (Side B Runout - Etched): TVLP 78039-B TLC. Other Versions (3 of 3) View All. Cat.

Catalog number appears as "L213" on sleeve and as "L-213" on labels. Matrix, Runout (Label A): L1-213. Matrix, Runout (Label B): L2-213. Other Versions (5 of 8) View All.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Harvest of Hits (1950). Album by Nat King Cole. was sampled in. Love Rears Its Ugly Head by Living Colour (1990). was remixed in. Lush Life (Cee-Lo Green Remix) by Cee-Lo Green (2009).

Thrust - Harvest Of Souls (2018). Страна: США : Ray Gervais - Bass Joe Rezendes - Drums Angel Rodriguez - Guitars Ron Cooke - Guitars Eric Claro - Vocals. Songs in album Thrust - Harvest Of Souls (2018).

1975 Harvest Of Hits (STAV5116): He's Leading The Way; Once Again; Looking Away; Homesick To Go; Unclouded Day; The Touch Of The Master's Strong Hand; Little Store Front Church; Don't Let The Ship Sail Without Me; Where The Song Will Never End. (Kenny, Chris Hawkins(Freeman), Larry, Ronny). Hinsons Harvest Of Hits Complete Album.

Various Artists - Girls From Metal 40 0 3258. Various Artists - Void Of Emotion 26 0 142. Various Artists - Welcome to the Thrash Zone 24 0 2300. Various Artists - 100 Hits The Best Rock Album (5CD).

1950 greatest hits album by Nat King Cole. Greatest hits album by. Nat King Cole. Both a 10 – inch (33-1/3rpm) LP version containing 8 tracks, and a 6-track boxed set of three 7 – inch (45rpm) discs was released Track listing.

Artist Various Artists Title Hits Album 1997 Release Date 1997-02-17 Label: EMI Records Number of Discs 1. See details and exclusions - Various Artists : Hits Album 1997 CD. See all 7 pre-owned listings. Auction: new (other).

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Harvest Of Hits