ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Hit'em Up Thugz - We Got Tha Juice
Hit'em Up Thugz - We Got Tha Juice album download


Hit'em Up Thugz


We Got Tha Juice



MP3 album size:

1326 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Gangsta, Thug Rap, Crunk

Date of release:


Hit'em Up Thugz - We Got Tha Juice album download


1 Intro 1:46
2 Throwin' Blows 4:45
3 Gotta Get'em 4:02
4 On My Own 3:36
5 Let's Get It Crunk 5:11
6 Twister 3:52
7 Down South Niggaz 4:10
8 Keys And Cars 3:59
9 Judgement Day 3:22
10 Got The Juice 4:14
11 Crumbs To Bricks 3:25
12 Friends Or Foe 4:22
13 Grandma Yay 3:13
14 Thug Commercial (Skit) 0:30
15 Thugz Bitch 4:15
16 Make It Ruff 3:47
17 Mirror Dance 4:10


  • Producer – D.J. Pinky

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 6 00385 11672 5

2Pac, The Outlawz - Hit 'Em Up (Single Version (Explicit)). Hit 'Em Up. 2Pac, The Outlawz. Get out the way yo Get out the way yo Biggie smalls just got dropped Little move pass the mac And let me hit 'em in his back Frank white needs to get spanked right For setting up traps Little accident murderers And I ain't never heard of yah Poise less gats attack when I'm serving yah Spank

Hit 'Em Up" is a diss song by hip hop artist 2Pac featuring the Outlawz, a group associated with him. It is the B-side to the single "How Do U Want It", released on June 4, 1996. The song's lyrics contain vicious insults to several East Coast rappers, chief among them, Shakur's -rival, the Notorious . also known as Biggie Smalls. The song was recorded in Los Angeles, California at Can Am Studios in May 1996.

I ain't got no motherfuckin' friends That's why I fucked yo' bitch, you fat motherfucker! (Take money) West Side, Bad Boy killas (Take money) You know who the realest is (Take money) We bring it too (Take money). First off, fuck yo' bitch and the clique you claim Westside when we ride, come equipped with game You claim to be a player, but I fucked your wife We bust on Bad Boys, niggas fucked for life Plus, Puffy tryna see me, weak hearts I rip Biggie Smalls and Junior .

Текст песни 2Pac - Hit 'Em Up. Intro: Tupac. I ain't got no motherfuckin friend That's why I fucked yo' bitch, you fat motherfucker (take money) West side!! Bad Boy killers (take money) You know the realest is niggaz (take money) We bring it to you (take money). Peep how we do it, keep it real, it's penitentiary steel this aint no freestyle battle, all you niggaz gettin killed with ya mouths open tryin to come up offa me, you in the clouds hoping smokin dope it's like a sherm high Niggaz think they learned to fly But they burned muthafucka, you deserve to die Talkin bout you gettin. money, but its funny to me All you niggaz living bummy, why you're fuckin' with me I'm a self made milionare Thug Livin out a prison, pistols in the air, hahaha Biggie, remember when I used to let you sleep on my couch and beg the bitch to let you.

Pay Me Or Pay Me No Attention. Top Songs By Young Fate. 18. Closer 2 My Dreams.

2 Pac - 2Pac - Hit em Up - Unknown album. Back to album Unknown album. Армянские песни, Gisher.

Lyrics to "Hit 'Em Up" song by 2Pac: I ain't got no motherfucking friends That's why I fucked your bitch, you fat motherfucker Take Money. Now you tell me who won I see them, they run haha They don't wanna see us Take money Whole Junior .

Hit 'Em Up (Nu Mixx) by Tha Row Hitters (2003). Guest Vocals: Outlawz.

2 Pac-Hit Em Up guitar tab, guitar tabs, bass tabs, chords and guitar pro tabs. Artist: 2 Pac. Album: 2Pac Live.

MP3 FLAC related to Hit'em Up Thugz - We Got Tha Juice