ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Johnny Clarke - Dread Natty Congo + Super Star Roots Disco Dub
Johnny Clarke - Dread Natty Congo + Super Star Roots Disco Dub album download


Johnny Clarke


Dread Natty Congo + Super Star Roots Disco Dub



MP3 album size:

1228 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Roots Reggae, Dub

Date of release:


Johnny Clarke - Dread Natty Congo + Super Star Roots Disco Dub album download


Dread Natty Congo
1 Dread Natty Congo 3:48
2 Girl I Love You 3:12
3 Come Make We Love Up 2:52
4 Yes My Skin Is Black 3:14
5 I'll Never Fall In Love Again 3:40
6 Come Have A Nice Time 3:13
7 I'll Be Lonely 2:21
8 Love Up Your Brothers & Sisters 2:40
9 Remember Me 3:44
10 Let's Go On The Beach 2:43
Super Star Roots Disco Dub
11 Rockers Under Manners 2:40
12 My Woman Love 2:56
13 I've Got The Right 2:47
14 Zipa De Do Da 3:55
15 Dreadlocks Don't Fight 2:45
16 Love For Everyone 2:51
17 Mansable Dub 3:14
18 My Woman's Dub 2:57
19 The Right Dub 2:54
20 A Zipping Dub 4:01
21 A Fighting Dub 2:51
22 A Loveable Dub 2:46
Bonus Cuts
23 Peace & Love In The Ghetto Dub 3:47
24 Time Will Tell (JA 7") 3:28
25 Drums Of Africa (JA 7") 3:41


Corn-Fed Productions NL 2005 - CF 054 - A Labour Of Love Production

Tracklist: 1. Dread Natty Congo, 2. Girl I Love You, 3. Come Make We Love Up, 4. Yes My Skin Is Black, 5. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again, 6. Come Have A Nice Time, 7. I’ll Be Lonely, 8. Love Up Your Brother And Sisters, 9. Remember Me, 10. Lets Go On The Beach. 1. Dread Natty Congo. 3. Come Make We Love Up.

Tracklist: 1. Rockers Under Manners, 2. My Woman Love, 3. I’ve Got The Right, 4. Zipa De Do Da, 5. Dread Locks Don’t Fight, 6. Love For Everyone, 7. Manasable Dub, 8. My Woman’s Dub, 9. The Right Dub, 10. A Zipping Dub, 11. A Fighting Dub, 12. A Loveable Du. More albums from Johnny Clarke: Soul Mine – The Greatest Hits & More by Johnny Clarke. Sings In Fine Style by Johnny Clarke. Think About It by Johnny Clarke. Authorized Version by Johnny Clarke. Enter Into His Gates With Praise by Johnny Clarke. Satisfaction by Johnny Clarke. Don’t Stay Out Late by Johnny Clarke.

Dread Natty Congo ‎(LP, Album). I can never understand why this brilliant collaboration between Bunny Lee and Johnny Clarke doesn't get the attention it deserves. It is beyond a doubt one of Johnny Clarke's greatest LPs. So why is it overlooked? Perhaps the title is the problem, 'Girl I love You'. Yes, there are lover's songs, but they are roots lovers, concious sounds. Not sugar and soap love songs. The LP also seems to capture the atmosphere of Jamaica in the Seventies.

Johnny Clarke - Roots Natty Congo. Download MP3. Johnny Clarke.

2. Lion Roots Dub. King Tubby. Released: Sep 7, 2011. More By Johnny Clarke.

Johnny Clarke скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Johnny Clarke - Congo Natty Roots, Johnny Clarke - Egyptian Reggae, Johnny Clark - Give Me Love, Johnny Clarke - Jah Jah We Are Waiting, Johnny Clarke - Blood Dunza и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Johnny Clarke –In The Roots Of The Ghetto. Johnny Clarke –African Dub. 3:32. Johnny Clarke –Move Out Of Babylon Rastaman.

MP3 FLAC related to Johnny Clarke - Dread Natty Congo + Super Star Roots Disco Dub