ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sodom - Witching Sodomy
Sodom - Witching Sodomy album download




Witching Sodomy



MP3 album size:

1448 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱



Sodom - Witching Sodomy album download


Witching Metal (Demo 1982)
A1 Devil's Attack
A2 Witiching Metal
A3 Live From Hell
A4 Poisoned Blood
Victims Of Death (Demo 1984)
A5 Witchhammer
A6 Devil's Attack
A7 Lets Fight In The Darkness Of Hell
A8 Victims Of Death
A9 Live From Hell
A10 Poisoned Blood
A11 Satan's Conjuration
A12 Witching Metal


  • Bass – Tom AngelRipper*
  • Drums – Chris Witchhunter
  • Guitar – Aggressor
  • Vocals – Tom AngelRipper*


Unofficial release, combining the two early tape-demos by Sodom.

Insert says "Lado A" and "Lado B", but both demos are recorded on side A only. Side B is empty.

Sodom is the eleventh album by German thrash metal band Sodom, released on April 21, 2006. The first pressing was in a slipcase and includes a full-colour poster of the artwork. The album is self-titled," Tom Angelripper explains, "because every band needs a self-titled album. All lyrics written by Tom Angelripper; all music composed by Sodom. Tom Angelripper - vocals, bass guitar. Bernd "Bernemann" Kost - guitars. Bobby Schottkowski - drums.

Thrash Metal Sodom (GER-1). Список групп Thrash Metal Sodom (GER-1) Witching Sodomy. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Sodom (GER-1). Album Name Witching Sodomy. Лейблы лейбл неизвестен. Музыкальный стильThrash Metal. Владельцы этого альбома2.

Sodom Witching Metal A 2005 Bootleg release called "The Sins of Sodom" contained both the "Witching Metal" and "Victims of Death" demos. The Bootleg has the following tracks: Tracks 1-4 are the "Witching Metal" demo 1) Devil's Attack 4:44 2) Witching Metal 3:19 3) Life from Hell 3:58 4) Poisoned Blood 4:42 Tracks 5-12 are the "Victims of Death" demo 5) Witchhammer 3:27 6) Devil's Attack 3:13 7) Let's Fight 2:59 8) Victims of Death 4:34 9) Life. from Hell 2:54 10) Poisoned Blood 3:15 11) Satan's Conjuration 2:53 12) Witching Metal 3:02

Angelripper : Bass, Vocals. 1). Megametal (60/100). demo s dosť slabým zvukom.

Sodom attempted to make the transition from thrash to death themselves with 1992's Tapping the Vein. Get What You Deserve. Released: January 1994. Masquerade in Blood 1994. Released: September 1994. One Night in Bangkok. Released: March 1987. Formats: LP, cassette. Was also released as a picture disc. Line-up: Frank Godsdzik (aka Blackfire) – guitar.

MP3 FLAC related to Sodom - Witching Sodomy