ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Allstars - STARStreet: The Music
Allstars - STARStreet: The Music album download




STARStreet: The Music



MP3 album size:

1301 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱

Date of release:


Allstars - STARStreet: The Music album download


CD1 - Series 1
1 Best Friends (TV Theme Version) 0:47
2 Lost Without You (Album Version) 3:20
3 Things That Go Bump In The Night (Album Version) 3:24
4 Butterflies (Album Version) 3:22
5 Out Of Sync 2:13
6 Funkey 3:13
7 Greatest Love Story (Album Version) 4:17
8 Train Of Thought (Album Version) 3:30
9 Is There Something I Should Know (Single Version) 3:47
10 Tearing Up The World (Album Version) 3:28
11 Hot Dog 3:20
12 Happy Ever After Endings (Album Version) 4:03
13 Best Friends (Album Version) 3:39
CD2 - Series 2
14 That Crazy Thing That We Call Love 3:25
15 Once Upon A Lifetime (Album Version) 3:48
16 The Land Of Make Believe (Album Version) 3:22
17 Going All The Way (Album Version) 3:47
18 You Got It Bad (Album Version) 3:44
19 Love Cats 2:46
20 Rock-A-By 3:16
21 You’re A Fool (Album Version) 2:55
22 Back When 3:28
23 Best Friends (Almighty Mix) 7:14
24 Bonus Track: Love Is 3:38
25 Bonus Track: Rock This House 3:16


This release was cancelled due to allSTARS splitting and has since been re-produced as an unofficial release.

Label: Carlton UK Television Ltd. ‎– 02194, Island Records ‎– CIDD8116. Lost Without You (Album Version). 3. Things That Go Bump In The Night (Album Version). 4. Butterflies (Album Version).

All Star" is a song by American rock band Smash Mouth. It was released on May 4, 1999 as the second single from their album Astro Lounge, and it is one of the group's most successful songs, peaking at No. 4 on the Billboard Hot 100. "All Star" is set in the key of F major with a tempo of 104 beats per minute.

However, the five-piece did enjoy some chart success with their singles ‘Things That Go Bump In The Night’ and their cover of the Bucks Fizz classic, ‘The Land Of Make Believe’

Songs played include Tear The Roof Off, Walk On By (VIP) and Walk On By (Vocal).

Take the music experience to the next level with our online music player. The band managed to score four Top 20 singles in their two year career. Top Tracks: The Land Of Make Believe. Things That Go Bump In The Night.

MP3 FLAC related to Allstars - STARStreet: The Music