ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Glenn Hughes - Songs In The Key Of Rock
Glenn Hughes - Songs In The Key Of Rock album download


Glenn Hughes


Songs In The Key Of Rock



MP3 album size:

1898 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Hard Rock, Heavy Metal



Date of release:


Glenn Hughes - Songs In The Key Of Rock album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 In My Blood 4:39
2 Lost In The Zone 4:26
3 Gasoline 3:10
4 Higher Places (Song For Bonzo) 5:04
5 Get You Stoned
Drums – Chad Smith
6 Written All Over Your Face 8:33
7 Standing On The Rock 3:46
8 Courageous 4:25
9 The Truth 3:28
10 Wherever You Go 5:31

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Frontiers Records s.r.l.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Distributed By – Edel
  • Recorded At – Crumb Studios
  • Mixed At – Crumb Studios
  • Engineered At – Seasound Studios


  • Art Direction, Design – Darwin Foye
  • Backing Vocals – Alex Ligertwood
  • Bass, Vocals, Producer, Lyrics By – Glenn Hughes
  • Drums – Gary Ferguson (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10)
  • Engineer [Drum Tracks] – Evan Beigel
  • Guitar – JJ Marsh, Jeff Kollman
  • Keyboards – Ed Roth
  • Photography By – John Harrell
  • Photography By [Additional] – Gabrielle Hughes
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Edited By [Pro Tools] – Jeff Kollman
  • Written-By – Glenn Hughes (tracks: 1, to 4, 8 to 11), JJ Marsh (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 6, 9, 11), Jeff Kollman (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 7)


Recorded and mixed at Crumb Studios, Granada Hills, CA. Drum tracks engineered at Seasound Studios, North Hollywood, CA.
Promotional copy. Comes in Carton Sleeve. All songs are mastered in one track to avoid illegal use. Comes with EPK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 024391 014820
  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 148 Glenn Hughes Songs In The Key Of Rock ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Records FR CD 148 Europe 2003
FR CD 148D Glenn Hughes Songs In The Key Of Rock ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Frontiers Records FR CD 148D Russia 2003
PCCY-01650, FR CD 1480 Glenn Hughes Songs In The Key Of Rock ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Canyon International , Frontiers Records PCCY-01650, FR CD 1480 Russia Unknown
RCV214LP Glenn Hughes Songs In The Key Of Rock ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gre) Back On Black RCV214LP UK & Europe 2018
CDM 0603-1413 Glenn Hughes Songs In The Key Of Rock ‎(CD, Album, Dig) CD-Maximum CDM 0603-1413 Russia 2003

Glenn Hughes 2003 - Songs In The Key Of Rock – Full Album. Glenn Hughes - 2003 - Songs in the key of rock – Written All Over Your face. Glenn Hughes – . igher Places ( Song For Bonzo ).

Glenn Hughes - Songs in the Key of Rock (2003). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Soul Mover is a studio album by former Deep Purple, Black Sabbath and Trapeze vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes. It was his tenth solo studio album and was released in 2005 on Frontier, Sanctuary, EMI and Yamaha records. However Hughes' hard rock and funk leanings are still very evident.

Ever since the mid-'90s, that Glenn Hughes has been one busy gentleman. After sorting out his personal life, Hughes returned to recording and touring like a man possessed as he began cranking out album after album in a short period of time - including 2003's Songs in the Key of Rock. And for those who thought that Hughes may begin mellowing after the aforementioned "downtime," the rip-roaring album opener, "In My Blood" (in which Hughes sounds quite a bit like ex-Deep Purple bandmate David Coverdale) will silence any doubters. Also included is a tribute to Hughes' old pal John Bonham on "Higher Places (Song for Bonzo)," as well as a song that sounds like the spitting image of Bonham's band, "Get You Stoned.

Nom du groupe Glenn Hughes. Nom de l'album Songs in the Key of Rock. Date de parution 2003. Labels Frontiers Records. Style MusicalHard Rock. Membres possèdant cet album27. 4. Higher Places (Song for Bonzo). 6. Written all Over Your Face. 7. Standing on the Rock. 11. Wherever You Go. Bonustrack (Japanese Release).

Glenn Hughes: все альбомы, включая The Official Bootleg Box Set Volume One, Feel: Remastered and Expanded, Addiction: Remastered and Expanded и другие. Songs in the Key of Rock. 25th Anniversary Commemorative Album of Safari Records. Tie Your Mix Down - A Tribute To Queen. Various Artists - Queen Tribute.

Album by Glenn Hughes. Higher Places (Reprise). MusicBrainz: Songs In The Key Of Rock.

Lost in the Zone, 04:26. Higher Places (Song for Bonzo), 05:04. Written All over Your Face, 08:33. Standing on the Rock, 03:46. Red Hot Chili Peppers Scar Tissue. Tanita Tikaram Twist In My Sobriety. 10. U - Музыка Авторадио.

MP3 FLAC related to Glenn Hughes - Songs In The Key Of Rock