ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Echoes From The Wilderness
Various - Echoes From The Wilderness album download




Echoes From The Wilderness


Rock / Blues

MP3 album size:

1500 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Beat, Rhythm & Blues, Garage Rock, Mod



Various - Echoes From The Wilderness album download


1 The Richard Kent Style Go Go Children 3:03
2 Chicago Line Shimmy Shimmy Ko Ko Bop 2:50
3 Thane Russal I Need You 2:29
4 Jimmy Winston & His Reflections It's Not What You Do 3:01
5 Ten Feet Shoot On Sight 2:00
6 The Alan Bown Set I Really Really Care 2:39
7 The Universals Hey You 2:31
8 The Wards Of Court How Could You Say One Thing 1:55
9 Edwick Rumbold Come Back 3:11
10 Magic Lanterns I Stumbled 2:21
11 The Worrying Kynde Got The Blame 1:52
12 The Gods Garage Man 2:30
13 The Herd* This Boy Has Always Been True 2:52
14 Lindsay Muir's Untamed Daddy Long Legs 2:45
15 The Peeps Gotta Get A Move On 2:26
16 The Voids I'm In A Fix 2:40


Sixteen U.K. R&B Freakbeat Trippers

Tracks 14-16 not listed on cover

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Echoes From The Wilderness ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Unofficial) Paranoid none UK 1998
PARA CD001 Various Echoes From The Wilderness ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Paranoid PARA CD001 UK 1998

Текст песни: My heart was so heavy with longin' for you My arms were so lonely, lonesome and blue Alone in my sorrow, I heard a voice cry A voice in the wilderness, a voice from the sk.

Echoes is the debut full-length studio album by American rock band the Rapture. It was released on September 8, 2003, through DFA, Vertigo, and Universal in the . and Output in the UK. It was co-produced by the DFA and the Rapture and recorded at the DFA's own Plantain Recording House studio in New York City. The Rapture moved from San Francisco to New York in 1999 and wrote "House of Jealous Lovers" the following year.

Intimate Calm/Peaceful Ethereal Gentle Plaintive Reflective Soothing. Solitude Introspection Reflection. Echoes of Nature: Wilderness River. blue highlight denotes track pick.

Echoes" from The Wilderness of Manitoba's latest release "Island of Echoes". Matthew Riley MacPherson. Amazing motorcycle song. Just bought the album! 6 years назад.

Echoes From Dawn, Christine new album, is an hybrid opus that Nicolas, fed with numerous collaborations, created in Mouton Noir Records studios. An electronic western with 10 tracks that transpire cosmos, sweat, passion, fury until the saving tranc. chaos well organised, an apocalyptic symphony, a soul echo resound through those prestigious collaborations (Zadig, Le Spectre, Neus, Plaisirs, Outlaw, Museau, Sigmar)

Echoes biography ECHOES are a four-piece band formed in 2002 in the French town of Rouen. They play a brand of progressive rock influenced by KING CRIMSON, PINK FLOYD, THE DOORS, QUEEN and DEEP PURPLE, as well as by classical music. Their first, self-produced album, called "Entrance is Everywhere", was released in 2004; while their second effort, "Rachel", was released in September 2007. At present, ECHOES are touring extensively in their home region of Normandy and in the neighbouring areas.

Echoes from the wilderness. A project im working on just now. I want to combine the beauty of the nature with ballet dancers.

Track list: 1. Far From the Madding Crowd 2. Lakeshore 3. Overwhelming 4. Echoes From the Undertow 5. The Cold Time of Solitude 6. Descending Mist 7. Homeward Bound.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Echoes From The Wilderness