ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Twenty No. 1 Hits
Various - Twenty No. 1 Hits album download




Twenty No. 1 Hits


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1280 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Disco



Date of release:


Various - Twenty No. 1 Hits album download


A1 The Monkees I'm A Believer 2:40
A2 The Supremes Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:52
A3 Manfred Mann Pretty Flamingo 2:31
A4 Herman's Hermits No Milk Today 2:54
A5 Four Tops Reach Out I'll Be There 2:57
A6 Wanda Jackson Let's Have A Party 2:10
A7 The Seekers The Carnival Is Over 3:08
A8 Lulu The Boat That I Row 2:47
A9 Dawn Candida 3:03
A10 The Lords Poor Boy 2:45
B1 The Beach Boys Barbara Ann 2:14
B2 The Hollies Bus Stop 2:51
B3 The Animals The House Of The Rising Sun 4:24
B4 Box Tops The Letter 1:53
B5 Peter & Gordon A World Without Love 2:37
B6 Deep Purple Hush 4:22
B7 The Swinging Blue Jeans Hippy Hippy Shake 1:43
B8 Bobbie Gentry Ode To Billie Joe 4:12
B9 The Shadows Apache 2:52
B10 David McWilliams The Days Of Pearly Spencer 2:33

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1C 260-32 075 Various Twenty No. 1 Hits ‎(Cass, Comp) EMI Electrola 1C 260-32 075 Germany 1977

Aint No Mountain High Enough. The Jackson 5. I'll Be There.

Sing 20 Number One Hits is the tenth album by British pop group Brotherhood of Man. It was the first of two consecutive cover version albums by them. Released in 1980, it became the group's second biggest-selling album. This album was a departure from their previous albums in that it was made up of cover versions. The songs featured were all UK N. hits from the years 1974 to 1980. The album was released in November 1980 on Warwick Records (United Kingdom) and reached N. 4 in the UK Album Charts

The Hits Album, or Hits 1 as it is often called, is a compilation album released by CBS (Now Sony BMG) and WEA in November 1984. The album was released as a rival to the already successful Now That's What I Call Music series which EMI and Virgin Records had launched in November 1983. The Hits Album reached No. 1 in the UK Top 100 Albums chart for seven weeks and remained in the chart for 36 weeks.

Still, Perception’s launch is the smallest for a No. 1-debuting album in 2017 and the fifth-smallest unit total for a No. 1 album overall since the chart began ranking titles by consumption units in late 2014. More on that in just a momen. NF made his Billboard.

Das Sommer Hits Album - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 58:21. Das Sommer Hits Album. Thought You Were on My Side. Cock Robin - Thought You Were on My Side. Cock Robin, Thought you were on my side - Alabama Hall 1986.

Artist Various Artists Title Hits Album 1997 Release Date 1997-02-17 Label: EMI Records Number of Discs 1. See details and exclusions - Various Artists : Hits Album 1997 CD. See all 7 pre-owned listings. Auction: new (other). Sold by sandyben2014 (1692)99. 1% positive FeedbackContact seller. All the great hits of 1997. See details and exclusions - Various Artists - Hits Album '97 (1997). More items related to this product. item 1 Various Artists : Hits Album 1997 CD -Pre-ownedVarious Artists : Hits Album 1997 CD. £. 5. item 2 The Hits Album 1997 - The Greatest Hits Of The Year CD Album -Pre-ownedThe Hits Album 1997 - The Greatest Hits Of The Year CD Album. Various Artists - Hits Album '97 (1997).

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Twenty No. 1 Hits