ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Skrewdriver - Compilation 1977-1993
Skrewdriver - Compilation 1977-1993 album download




Compilation 1977-1993



MP3 album size:

1760 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Punk, Oi, Hard Rock

Date of release:


Skrewdriver - Compilation 1977-1993 album download


1 Anti-Social 1977
2 Smash The IRA 1982
3 Tomorrow Belongs To Me 1983
4 Shove The Dove 1983
5 Before The Night Falls 1984
6 Streetfight 1986
7 Hail The New Dawn 1987
8 Skrewdriver In Sweden 1987
9 Blood & Honour 1987
10 White Power Croydon 1988
11 Back With A Bang 1989
12 When The Boat Comes In 1991
13 Free My Land 1991
14 Voice Of Britain 1992
15 Bang Goes The Neighborhood 1992 (Unreleased)
16 Stand Proud 1992
17 Showdown 1993


Edited by Jäsä Ainaskin

Skrewdriver ‎– Compilation 1977-1993. Label: NS 88 Video Division ‎– Nr 35. Format: VHS, Compilation, Unofficial Release, PAL. Country: Denmark.

Skrewdriver Sweden - Back with a Bang 1987 11. Blood & Honour - London 1987 12. BBC Interview 13. White Power - Croydon 1988 14. BBC Ian Stuart Interview about politics 15. Back with a Band - Germany 1989 16. When the Boat Comes in - Italy 1991 1. BBC Ian Stuart Interview political leaders 26. 46 Years Video 27. The Snow fell - Germany 1993 28. MTV report on Ian Stuart 29. Hail the New Dawn - Germany 1991. Send a private message to wolf08.

Skrewdriver played their debut London gig at the Roxy club on the 16th of April 1977. Before settling in London it was decided that Skrewdriver would play a farewell gig in Blackpool. When the local council found out, the group was banned and the story made front-page news. Things had been going particularly well for Skrewdriver. There were regular gig, they had recorded two singles and an album, appeared on television and produced a specially recorded session for John Peel's Radio One show. But all this success was about to come to an abrupt end. Trouble at gigs and the music media's dislike of their Skinhead image saw them lose out on two major touring slots, lose the backing of Chiswick and found themselves banned from every venue in London.

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

The album includes the studio version of 11 songs that have become classics of the Russian scene. This album and his tittle do not relate to the events in Ukraine. Кolovrat" and "Last Round Records" are standing against chauvinism. Digipack CD, 32 page booklet. Price 12 € MP3 version of release (all songs in 320 mbps + scans of entire layout) – 7 € . Please do not upload this release is in the public domain! Supports the scene that support you!!! Contacts: lastroundrecl.

1976–1979, 1982–1993. Chiswick Rock-O-Rama White Noise. The reformed Skrewdriver eventually became openly supportive of far right white nationalist groups, after a lengthy period of publicly denying such support. The band released the single "White Power" in 1983 and their second album, Hail the New Dawn, in 1984. Although both Skrewdriver and the band Sham 69 had skinhead followings and racist fans early in their careers, Sham 69 denounced racism and performed at Rock Against Racism concerts.

Cultivating one of the scariest careers in the punk rock scene, Skrewdriver have become the proud poster boys for the racial-hate movement in the United Kingdom. They define the stereotypical image o. ead Full Biography. Overview . Biography . Discography . Songs .

Skrewdriver - All Skrewed Up (1977).

MP3 FLAC related to Skrewdriver - Compilation 1977-1993