ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Waters - Welcome Home
The Waters - Welcome Home album download


The Waters


Welcome Home



MP3 album size:

1276 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱



Date of release:


The Waters - Welcome Home album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When You Love Somebody
Written-By – Charles Miles , Oren Waters, Tommy Miles
A2 Leading With My Heart
Written-By – Tony Thomas*, Oren Waters
A3 You Are My Fantasy
Written-By – Charles Miles , Oren Waters, Tommy Miles
A4 Love Scores
Written-By – Hense Powell, Oren Waters
B1 Love Never Let Me Down
Producer – Alan Rich*, Larry WeissWritten-By – Alan Rich*, Larry Weiss
B2 Welcome Home
Arranged By [String] – Gene PageWritten-By – Charles Miles , Oren Waters, Tommy Miles
B3 Daddy Was Like That
Written-By – Charles Miles , Nolan Smith, Oren Waters, Tommy Miles
B4 Baby You Got It
Written-By – Tony Thomas*, Oren Waters
B5 I Like To Party
Written-By – Charles Miles , Oren Waters, Tommy Miles

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Waterwheel Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Waterwheel Records, Inc.
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Recorded At – Sunnyside Studios
  • Recorded At – Monterey Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio II
  • Recorded At – Rock Steady
  • Recorded At – Baby'O Recorders
  • Recorded At – Criterion Studios, Hollywood
  • Mixed At – Conway Studios
  • Mixed At – Elumba Studios
  • Mixed At – Baby'O Recorders
  • Mixed At – Motown/Hitsville U.S.A. Recording Studios


  • Art Direction, Photography By, Design – Darius Anthony/Public Eye*
  • Bass – Welton Gite
  • Design – Tim Stedman
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bryant Arnette*, Fidel , Mike Dotson*, Nick Elf*, Rick Clifford
  • Executive-Producer – The Waters
  • Guitar – Craig T. Cooper Sr.*, Paul Jackson Jr., Robert Bacon*, Spencer Bean
  • Mastered By – Ken Berry*
  • Mixed By – Fil Brown (tracks: A1, A3, A4), Leanard Jackson (tracks: A2, B1, B3, B4, B5), Reggie Dozier* (tracks: B2)
  • Percussion – Ananais "The Thrasher" Chambers*, Paulinho Da Costa
  • Producer, Synth [Keyboard], Drum Programming, Arranged By – Hense Powell (tracks: A1, A3, A3, B2)
  • Producer, Synth [Keyboard], Drum Programming, Percussion, Arranged By – Oren Waters (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)
  • Recorded By – Bill Dashiell, Karl Lang*, Fil Brown, Glenn Kurtz, Jim Shiftlett*
  • Saxophone – Al Von Seggern*, Ron Brown*
  • Synth [Keyboard], Drum Programming – Guy Roche, John Hobbs, Nolan Smith, Robbie Robinson
  • Synth [Keyboard], Drum Programming, Arranged By – Tony Thomas*
  • Synth [Keyboard], Drum Programming, Saxophone – Azar Lawrence


Recorded at Sunny Side; Monterey, Studio 2; Rock Steady; Baby-O; Criterion
Mixed at Conway Recording; Elumba Recording; Baby-O; Hitsville

℗© 1988
Printed in U.S.A.

Paulinho Da Costa appears courtesy of Pablo Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 024824123615

The Waters, Tasman, New Zealand. Luxury beach front accommodation. 182 Kina Peninsula Road, Kina, Tasman, Nelson. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 28 April 2019.

Welcome Home is the fifth studio album by American country music band Zac Brown Band. It was released on May 12, 2017 via Elektra Records. The album features the singles "My Old Man", "Roots" which charted on Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay. Dave Cobb is the album's producer. Before the album, Zac Brown worked with producer Dave Cobb on a track for the multi-artist album Southern Family in 2016. Cobb also serves as producer on Welcome Home.

Roger Waters: The Wall is a live album by Roger Waters, a member of Pink Floyd. It is a live recording of Pink Floyd's 1979 rock opera The Wall. The album was released in a 2-CD format, as well as a 3-LP format. All lyrics by Roger Waters. Disc one. Disc two. Disc three. Roger Waters : Vocals, guitar, bass. Snowy White : Guitar. David Kilminster : Guitar, bass on "Mother". Robbie Wyckoff : Vocals. George Edward Smith : Guitar, bass. Jon Carin : Keyboards, guitar. Harry Waters : Piano, harmonium.

Welcome Home is the first debut album from California pop-rock artist Aries. Aries would make a name for himself by posting remixes of popular songs under the name Wunderworld. On October 9, 2018, Aries released RACECAR, which featured, once-again, the phrase welcome home at the beginning of it’s music video.

Waters also plans to debut songs from his first studio album since 1992’s Amused to Death, which he has been recording over the past year with Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich. We’ve got some really good work in the can, Waters reveals, looking at once hip and distinguished with his light-gray hair and beard set off by a black T-shirt and stovepipe jeans. We did some work in London and in Los Angeles. Waters, an outspoken advocate for Palestinian rights, also speaks about the latest, improbable Floyd reunion.

This album is dedicated to Carolyne. Excellent album; for the casual listener maybe boring. But for the Pink Floyd fan is superb album following a narrative that find frankly extraordinary, considering his 1st solo album is so welcome and the debut of hopefully many more. Reply Notify me Helpful. Label:Columbia Catalog 507981 2 Format:CD, Album, Remastered Country:Austria Released:2000 Genre:Rock Style:Prog Rock, Classic Rock.

Roger Waters has been exploring the thin line between the personal and the political as far back as the late '60s with Pink Floyd. Starting with the band's 1977 LP Animals, and moving through 1979's The Wall, 1983's The Final Cut and the handful of solo albums he's released since 1984, Waters has focused his attention on album-length concepts covering the dual subjects. And it's a signpost for his first album of new material in a quarter century, Is This The Life We Really Want? Aided by producer Nigel Godrich - who's to Radiohead what George Martin was to the Beatles - Waters attempts to cut through, as he puts it in "Broken Bones," all the "bulls-- and lies" of the current political climate, which has pivoted dangerously to the right since the last time he released a record in 1992 with.

MP3 FLAC related to The Waters - Welcome Home