ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Cliff International Again
Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Cliff International Again album download


Cliff Richard & The Shadows


Cliff International Again



MP3 album size:

1694 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱

Date of release:


Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Cliff International Again album download


1 Time Drags By
2 Carina
3 Visions
4 Was ist dabei
5 Blue Turns Grey
6 O mio signore
7 Es könnte schon morgen sein
B1 La La Song
B2 Glaub' nur mir
B3 Concerto d'Autunno
B4 The Night
B5 Nur bei dir bin ich zu Haus
B6 What Would I Do
B7 Somebody Loses

Reunited is a 2009 studio album by British pop singer Cliff Richard and his original backing band The Shadows. The album celebrates the 50th anniversary of Cliff's first recordings and performances with The Shadows, and is their first studio collaboration for forty years.

Cliff Richard, The Shadows - Blues Suede Shoes 01:44. Cliff Richard - Unchained Melody 03:28. Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Tea For Two 02:19. Cliff Richard, The Shadows - Travellin' Light 02:41. Cliff Richard, The Shadows - Here Comes Summer 02:18. Cliff Richard - Living Doll 02:39. Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Summer Holiday 02:09. Cliff Richard, The Shadows - Happy Birthday To You 01:31. Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Blueberry Hill 02:47. Cliff Richard & The Shadows - I'm The Lonely One 02:28. Cliff Richard, The Shadows - Left Out Again 02:59. Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Reelin' and Rockin' 02:10. Cliff Richard and The Shadows - Working After School 02:06.

The Album is an album by British singer Cliff Richard. It was released in 1993 by EMI Records and features five UK Top 40 hit singles; "I Still Believe in You" (UK "Peace in Our Time" (UK "Human Work of Art" (UK "Never Let Go" (UK and "Healing Love" (UK The Album peaked at number one on the UK Albums Chart, becoming Richard's first non-compilation or non-film soundtrack album to reach the top spot since 21 Today in 1961. Peace in Our Time" (Peter Sinfield, Andy Hill) – 5:46.

Biography by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. British pop's most enduring singer, with commercial success that began in the age of Elvis and survived into the new millennium.

Our extensive database contains over 3000 collections and tracks recorded by Cliff since 1958, including details of most of the 43 Studio Albums, 6 Soundtracks, 35 Compilation Albums, 6 Gospel Albums, 10 Live Albums and 139 singles. Please note - while every care has been made in maintaining this resource, this is not an exhaustive list of all releases.

Listen to music from Cliff Richard & The Shadows like Summer Holiday - 2003 Remaster, The Young Ones & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Cliff Richard & The Shadows. With his backing group The Shadows, he dominated the British popular music scene in the late 1950s and early 1960s, before and during the The Beatles' first year in the charts. A conversion to Christianity and subsequent softening of his music led to his having more of a pop than rock image.

MP3 FLAC related to Cliff Richard & The Shadows - Cliff International Again