ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sue Foley, Deborah Coleman, Roxanne Potvin - Time Bomb
Sue Foley, Deborah Coleman, Roxanne Potvin - Time Bomb album download


Sue Foley


Time Bomb



MP3 album size:

1629 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Electric Blues

Date of release:


Sue Foley, Deborah Coleman, Roxanne Potvin - Time Bomb album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Time Bomb
Written-By – Sue Foley
2 Hitting On Nothing
Lead Vocals – Roxanne PotvinWritten-By – Naomi Neville
3 So Far
Written-By, Lead Vocals – Sue Foley
4 Talking Loud
Lead Vocals – Deb Coleman*Written-By – James Brown
5 Strong Enough To Hold You
Written-By, Lead Vocals – Roxanne Potvin
6 Show Me
Written-By, Lead Vocals – Sue Foley
7 Motor City
Lead Vocals – Deb Coleman*Written-By – Deborah Coleman
8 Get Up
Written-By, Lead Vocals – Roxanne Potvin
9 Two Moons Gone
Written-By, Lead Vocals – Sue Foley
10 Don't Start The Car
Lead Vocals – Deb Coleman*Written-By – Kevin Bowe
11 In The Basement
Lead Vocals – Deb Coleman*, Roxanne Potvin, Sue FoleyWritten-By – Billy Davis , Carl Williams Smith*, Raynard Miner

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ruf Records GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Ruf Records GmbH
  • Recorded At – The Terrarium
  • Mixed At – Okemah Studios
  • Mixed At – The Terrarium
  • Mastered At – Magneto Mastering


  • Artwork – Julia Dierkes
  • Bass – Jim Anton
  • Drums – Billy Thommes
  • Engineer – Jason Orris
  • Engineer [Additional] – Dustin Miller
  • Executive-Producer – Thomas Ruf
  • Executive-Producer, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Sue Foley
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Deborah Coleman, Roxanne Potvin
  • Mastered By – Bruce Templeton
  • Mixed By – Ricardo Ehramjian
  • Organ [B3], Backing Vocals – Mark Lickteig
  • Photography By – Andrew McNaughton
  • Piano, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Bruce McCabe
  • Producer, Mixed By, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Programmed By – Kevin Bowe


Issued in a Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 710347112921
  • Barcode (Text): 7 10347 11292 1

Brash Playful Sexy Carefree Gritty Gutsy Rollicking Bittersweet Earthy Energetic Fun Intimate Irreverent Plaintive Raucous. Cool & Cocky Playful Girls Night Out Feeling Blue Freedom Hanging Out Partying Road Trip TGIF. Deborah Coleman, Sue Foley, Roxanne Potvin. Recorded in preparation for 2007's Blues Caravan tour featuring journeywomen singer/songwriters Sue Foley and Deborah Coleman along with the comparatively fresh-faced Roxanne Potvin (whose first widely distributed set was released earlier the same year), the disc seems more like a respectable concert souvenir than an actual collaborative affair.

Time Bomb (Instrumental). Artist: Deborah Coleman. Album: Time Bomb, 2007.

Time Bomb (2007) featured three female blues players, Deborah Coleman, Sue Foley and Potvin. The title track, "Time Bomb", an instrumental where all three women take turns laying down leads. For the next nine songs the women spell each other off taking lead vocals and guitar duties of every third song until they come together again on the final track "In The Basement". Roxanne Potvin’s latest album, For Dreaming, sees the Montreal-based singer/songwriter and guitarist return with a highly personal and deeply affecting collection of songs after a five-year break from recording. It was a period of re-evaluation and re-education for Potvin, resulting in For Dreaming building upon the quiet intensity displayed on several tracks from her 2011 album Play.

Deborah Coleman/Roxanne Potvin/Sue Foley - Time Bomb 03:17. Deborah Coleman/Roxanne Potvin/Sue Foley - Hitting on Nothing 02:56. Deborah Coleman/Roxanne Potvin/Sue Foley - Strong Enough to Hold You 04:02. Deborah Coleman/Roxanne Potvin/Sue Foley - Talking Loud 03:45. Sue Foley - Deborah Coleman - Roxanne Potvin - In The Basement 03:14. Sue Foley - Deborah Coleman - Roxanne Potvin - Show Me 03:24. Sue Foley - Deborah Coleman - Roxanne Potvin - Strong Enough To Hold You 03:53. Sue Foley - Deborah Coleman - Roxanne Potvin - Hitting On Nothing 02:11

Time Bomb Deborah Coleman. Listen on Apple Music. 1. Time Bomb (Instrumental). 2. Hittin' On Nothin'.

Line-Up: Sue Foley - vocals, guitar Deborah Coleman - vocals, guitar Roxanne Potvin - vocals, guitar with: Jim Anton - bass Mark Lickteig - Hammond B3 organ, backing vocals Bruce McCabe - piano, Wurlitzer Billy Thommes - drums Kevin Bowe - percussion, backing vocals. turbo by GFF. Sue Foley, Deborah Coleman, Roxanne Potvin – Time Bomb 2007 (Lossless).

Artist Album Song Title. Time Bomb Album Cover Art. Sue Foley, Deborah Coleman & Roxanne Potvin. Hitting on Nothing.

Deborah Coleman was born on October 3, 1956 and died on April 12, 2018. She was an American blues musician. Coleman won the Orville Gibson Award for "Best Blues Guitarist, Female" in 2001, and was nominated for a . Handy Blues Music Award nine times. Coleman was born in Portsmouth, Virginia and raised in a music-loving military family that lived in San Diego, San Francisco, Bremerton, Washington, and the Chicago area. Time Bomb 2007 featured three women blues musicians: Coleman, Sue Foley and Roxanne Potvin.

Sue Foley, Deborah Coleman, Roxanne Potvin - Time Bomb ‎ (CD, Album). No Love For The Poisonous ‎ (CD, Album). Play ‎ (CD, Album, Dig).

MP3 FLAC related to Sue Foley, Deborah Coleman, Roxanne Potvin - Time Bomb