ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Freedom Hawk - Holding On
Freedom Hawk - Holding On album download


Freedom Hawk


Holding On



MP3 album size:

1142 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Hard Rock, Classic Rock



Date of release:


Freedom Hawk - Holding On album download


1 Thunderfoot 4:09
2 Living For Days 2:49
3 Edge Of Destiny 4:12
4 Her Addiction 3:58
5 Zelda 1:43
6 Nomad 4:43
7 Magic Lady 4:43
8 Bandito 3:06
9 Flat Tire 4:35
10 North Swell 4:01
11 Standing In Line 4:30
12 Faded 4:55
13 Indian Summer 4:15

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Small Stone Records
  • Copyright (c) – Small Stone Records
  • Published By – Small Stone Records
  • Recorded At – Sniper Studios
  • Mixed At – Mad Oak Studios
  • Mastered At – Baseline Audio Labs


  • Bass – Mark Cave
  • Drums – Lenny Hines
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Matt Cave
  • Illustration, Artwork [Album] – Alexander Von Wieding
  • Mastered By – Chris Goosman
  • Mixed By – Benny Grotto*
  • Recorded By, Co-producer – Vince Burke
  • Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Organ – T.R. Morton
  • Written By, Performer – Freedom Hawk


©&℗ 2011 Small Stone Records P.O. Box 02007 Detroit MI 48202 USA

Recorded and Co-Produced at Sniper Studios Moyock, NC
Mixed at Mad Oak Studios Aliston, MY
Mastered at Baseline udio Labs Ann Arbor, MI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 09764 11172 3
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout: 1007 690 209 O011012MM3 SS-117 Small Stone Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SS-117LP Freedom Hawk Holding On ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Aqu) Small Stone Records SS-117LP US 2012
CARLP-153, SS-117LP Freedom Hawk Holding On ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Cle) Cargo Records, Small Stone Records CARLP-153, SS-117LP Germany 2015
SS-117LP Freedom Hawk Holding On ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Small Stone Records SS-117LP US 2012
SS-117LP Freedom Hawk Holding On ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Small Stone Records SS-117LP US 2012
SS-117 Freedom Hawk Holding On ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Small Stone Records SS-117 Russia 2011

Band Name Freedom Hawk. Album Name Holding On. Type Album. Released date October 2011. Labels Small Stone Recordings. Recorded at Sniper Studios. Music StyleStoner Doom. Members owning this album3.

Freedom Hawk : Holding On,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Data de aparición Octubre 2011. Enregistrado en Sniper Studios. Estilo MusicalStoner Doom. Miembros poseen este álbum3.

Holding On ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial). Small Stone Records (2). SS-117. Holding On ‎(LP, Album, Ltd).

Added by: polytoximaniac. Modified by: polytoximaniac.

CommunitySee all. 9,588 people like this. 9,777 people follow this. AboutSee All. Contact Freedom Hawk on Messenger.

Freedom Hawk by Freedom Hawk, released 18 November 2017 1. On The Other Side 2. Universal 3. My Road 4. Ten Years 5. Bad Man 6. Jay Walker 7. Hollow Caverns. Freedom Hawk - Freedom Hawk 4-Panel Digipak. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Freedom Hawk via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 14 days. Purchasable with gift card.

MP3 FLAC related to Freedom Hawk - Holding On