ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Venom - The 7th Date Of Hell-Live At Hammersmith Odeon
Venom  - The 7th Date Of Hell-Live At Hammersmith Odeon album download




The 7th Date Of Hell-Live At Hammersmith Odeon



MP3 album size:

1649 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Black Metal, Thrash



Date of release:


Venom - The 7th Date Of Hell-Live At Hammersmith Odeon album download


A1 Leave Me In Hell
A2 Countess Bathory
A3 Die Hard
A4 7 Gates Of Hell
A5 Buried Alive
A6 Don't Burn The Witch
B1 In Nomine Satanus
B2 Welcome To Hell
B3 Warhead
B4 Stand Up And Be Counted
B5 Bloodlust


1st press:
With red/pink backcover and label yellow!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VN 10 003 Venom The 7th Date Of Hell ‎(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label VN 10 003 Italy 1985
VN-10.003 Venom The 7th Date Of Hell-Live At Hammersmith Odeon ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial, 2nd) Not On Label (Venom ) VN-10.003 Brazil 1985

6. Don't Burn the Witch. 7. In Nomine Satanus. 10. Stand Up and Be Counted. Other productions from Venom.

Recorded live in London, England at the Hammersmith Odeon on the 8th of october 1985. 250 x Black Vinyl 400 x Gold vinyl (this) 100 x Grey Vinyl 100 x Brown Vinyl 100 x Green Vinyl 100 x Purple Vinyl. All of them include a 10 side Carton Booklet. Running Time: Approx.

1. Leave Me in Hell (3:37) 2. Countess Bathory (3:44) 3. Die Hard (3:02) 4. 7 Gates of Hell (5:43) 5. Buried Alive (4:19) 6. Don't Burn the Witch (3:20) 7. In Nomine Satanus (3:28) 8. Welcome to Hell (3:15) 9. Warhead (3:35) 10. Stand Up and Be Counted (3:31) 11. Bloodlust (2:57).

Live at Hammersmith Odeon is a live album by Black Sabbath recorded at three concerts between 31 December 1981 and 2 January 1982, during the Mob Rules tour. The songs "Country Girl" and "Slipping Away" made their debut on an official live release. The CD was released only as a digipak, featuring a mini reproduction of a tour programme

Catalog ID: 041 051-2. Modified by: (Unknown user). Added on: 2017-06-03 02:21:49. Last modified on: N/A.

Explore Morbid Mistress's board "Venom", followed by 400 people on Pinterest. The 7th Date of Hell - Live at Hammersmith Odeon Video/VHS November 1984. Cronos Venom Black Metal Heavy Metal Alternative Music Emo December Heavy Metal Rock December Daily Heavy Metal Music. Hell At Hammersmith Video/VHS December 1985. Heavy Song Motley Crue Albums Master Of Reality Venom Black Metal Proto Punk Guitar Solo Metal Albums April 3 Black Sabbath. Slayer, Venom, Exodus Combat Tour Live: The Ultimate Revenge Split DVD April 3, 1985.

Black Sabbath - Heaven And Hell (Live at Hammersmith Odeon) 14:24. Black Sabbath - Voodoo (Live at Hammersmith Odeon) 05:45. Black Sabbath - The Mob Rules (Live at Hammersmith Odeon) 03:35. Black Sabbath - Iron Man (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon 1982) 07:05.

Get the Venom Setlist of the concert at Hammersmith Odeon, London, England on June 1, 1984 from the Seven Dates of Hell Tour and other Venom Setlists for free on setlist. Venom Hammersmith Odeon, London - Jun 1, 1984 Jun 01 1984. Venom Bürgerhaus Sindlingen, Frankfurt - Sep 23, 1984 Sep 23 1984. Venom Hammersmith Odeon, London - Jan 8, 1985 Jan 08 1985. Last updated: 24 Jun 2019, 17:12 Etc/UTC. I was there too. DBaylis Morat mrpogi shaungould Sherwooda sykeeler. Get notified of changes. You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Venom - Live From London . Venom. Recorded live in 1984. Track Listing (1) Leave Me In Hell (2) Countess Bathorv (3) Die Hard (4) 7 Gates Of Hell (5) Buried Alive (6) Don't Burn The Witch (7) In Nomine Satanus (8) Welcome To Hell (9) Warhead (10) Stand Up And Be Counted (11) Bloodlust.

MP3 FLAC related to Venom - The 7th Date Of Hell-Live At Hammersmith Odeon