ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Bonnie Tyler - Natural Force
Bonnie Tyler - Natural Force album download


Bonnie Tyler


Natural Force


Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1463 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Soft Rock, Ballad, Schlager



Date of release:


Bonnie Tyler - Natural Force album download


A1 It´s A Heartache
A2 Blame Me
A3 Living For The City
A4 If I Sing You A Love Song
A5 Heaven
B1 Yesterday Dreams
B2 Hey Love (It's A Feeling)
B3 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
B4 Here Am I
B5 Baby Goodnight


  • Backing Vocals – John Bryant , Steve Wolfe
  • Engineer [At The "factory"] – David Mackay
  • Engineer [Ibc Studios] – Mike Claydon
  • Engineer [Morgan Studios] – George Nicholson, Mike Boback*
  • Performer – The Bonnie Tyler Band
  • Producer – David Mackay, Ronnie Scott, Steve Wolfe*
  • Vocals – Bonnie Tyler

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL 25152 Bonnie Tyler Natural Force ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor PL 25152 UK 1978
CLACD 232 Bonnie Tyler Natural Force ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) Castle Classics CLACD 232 UK Unknown
VPL1 7165 Bonnie Tyler Natural Force ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor VPL1 7165 Australia & New Zealand 1978
S406A Bonnie Tyler Natural Force ‎(Cass, Album) Hang Ten S406A Japan Unknown
VPL1 7165 Bonnie Tyler Natural Force ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor VPL1 7165 New Zealand 1978

Natural Force ‎(LP, Album). CLACD 232. Bonnie Tyler. Natural Force ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP). Castle Classics. UK. Unknown. Natural Force ‎(LP, Album).

Band Name Bonnie Tyler. Album Name Natural Force. 7. Hey Love (It's a Feeling). 8. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman.

BPM Profile Natural Force. Album starts at 118BPM, ends at 111BPM (-7), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Bonnie Tyler. Remixes and Rarities.

Secret Dreams and Forbidden Fire is the sixth studio album by Welsh singer Bonnie Tyler. It was released on 3 May 1986, by Columbia Records, as the follow-up to her fifth studio album, Faster Than the Speed of Night (1983). Three years in the making, the album was executive produced by Jim Steinman, who had produced Tyler's previous album. Seven singles were released from the album, with "Holding Out for a Hero" originally being released two years ahead of the album on the Footloose soundtrack

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Ukulele Tabs Bonnie Tyler ukulele tabs Natural Force. Natural Force by Bonnie Tyler. Uke tabs from Natural Force. chr8 It's A Heartachechr6 It's A Heartache. More albums from Bonnie Tyler. The Very Best Of Bonnie Tyler (1999). 2 tabs Super Hits (1983). 1 tab. Artist : Bonnie Tyler Released date : 1978 Label : Rdeg. Top Natural Force songs.

Música Romántica Online Gratis. Discografia de Bonnie Tyler. ARTISTAS RELACIONADOS.

MP3 FLAC related to Bonnie Tyler - Natural Force