ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Professor P & DJ Akilles - Brews & Good News
Professor P & DJ Akilles - Brews & Good News album download


Professor P & DJ Akilles


Brews & Good News



MP3 album size:

1590 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱

Date of release:


Professor P & DJ Akilles - Brews & Good News album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Killing Time
Featuring – AG
A2 After The Tone
A3 My Theory
A4 Killing Time (Instrumental)
A5 Killing Time (Acapella)
B1 Lamp Posts & Neon Lights
Featuring – Blu
B2 Fool
Featuring – Felix De Luca, Gracias
B3 When Michael Met Veronica
Featuring – Rigael Dama
B4 Lamp Posts & Neon Lights (Instrumental)
B5 Lamp Posts & Neon Lights (Acapella)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Ill Adrenaline Records
  • Copyright (c) – Pro & Ak HB
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pro & Ak HB


  • Artwork – Elias Fredin
  • Bass – Mårten Lindsjö (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1 to B4)
  • Instruments [Addtional] – Aksel Odenbalk (tracks: A2)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Erik L
  • Piano, Organ – Aksel Odenbalk (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Producer – Professor P & DJ Akilles
  • Scratches – DJ Akilles


Limited to 300 copies.

- 140 gram clear vinyl
- Double printed slip mat (features partial track-list)
- Six beer coasters
- Two instrumentals and acapellas exclusively available on the vinyl version

All tracks produced by Professor P & DJ Akilles
©&℗ Pro&Ak HB 2013.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 320470 180082

TITLE added to MP3 cart. Brews & Good News EP. Professor P & DJ Akilles. Exclusive Prime pricing.

My TheoryProfessor P & DJ Akilles, Brews & Good News EP. 3:190:30. 4. Lamp Posts & Neon LightsProfessor P & DJ Akilles, Blu, Brews & Good News EP. 5:110:30. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Brews & Good News EP (2013). Album by Professor P. After the Tone by Professor P and DJ Akilles. Gengis by Chico Hamilton (1973). When Michael Met Veronica by Professor P and DJ Akilles feat.

Stream Professor P & DJ Akilles - Lamp Posts & Neon Lights (feat. Blu) by proandak from desktop or your mobile device. From the EP "Brews & Good News" released September 16th, 2013. s-ep/id672715684 this site: open. zmZWERnCc2QD WIMP: ww. impmusic. r. ood-news-ep-332640 ughh. com/produc. copies ww. etsetrecords. Distribution by Ill Adrenaline Records.

Professor P and DJ Akilles are a critically acclaimed hiphop-duo from Uppsala, Sweden. Since 2006 they have been a significant part of the Scandinavian music-scene and they have received worldwide attention with their vinyl EP "Maintain" (2010), their full-length album "The Realism" (2012) and the vinyl EP "Brews & Good News". The duo has worked with well respected names such as Blu (Blu & Exile), . DITC), Sadat X (Brand Nubian), Promoe (LoopTroop Rockers), Rah Digga (Flipmode Squad), Timbuktu, Adam Tensta and Daniel Adams-Ray.

Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. All Year, Every Year: Winter (EP) 2015.

MP3 FLAC related to Professor P & DJ Akilles - Brews & Good News