ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Witchcraft - Nucleus
Witchcraft  - Nucleus album download







MP3 album size:

1264 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Hard Rock, Stoner Rock



Date of release:


Witchcraft - Nucleus album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Malstroem 8:31
2 Theory Of Consequence 2:24
3 The Outcast
Keyboards – Michael Linder
4 Nucleus 14:08
5 An Exorcism Of Doubts 7:39
6 The Obsessed 4:46
7 To Transcend Bitterness 4:01
8 Helpless
Drums, Keyboards – Rage Widerberg
9 Breakdown 15:55
10 Chasing Rainbows 3:51

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast Records
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast Records
  • Recorded At – Studio Bombshelter


  • Backing Vocals – Josefin Bäck
  • Bass – T. Anger
  • Cello – Ellen Hemström
  • Cover – Andreas Norrefjord
  • Flute, Theremin – Christoffer Wadensten
  • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Producer, Music By, Lyrics By, Cover – Magnus Pelander
  • Illustration, Design – Andy Gilmore
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Philip Per Gabriel Saxin*
  • Producer – Philip Saxin


Recorded in Studio Bombshelter 2015

"Chasing Rainbows" is a bonus track.

Slightly different from the EU press.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 7 27361 35480 0
  • Barcode (scanned): 727361354800
  • Matrix / Runout: 3548-0 17406-CD-0063 15-307-11-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 3548-2, 27361 35482 Witchcraft Nucleus ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3548-2, 27361 35482 Europe 2016
none Witchcraft Nucleus ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Nuclear Blast none Germany 2015
NB 3548-1, 3548-1 Witchcraft Nucleus ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Red) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3548-1, 3548-1 US 2016
SR1222 Witchcraft Nucleus ‎(CD, Album) Scarecrow Records SR1222 Mexico 2016
NB 3548-1, 27361 35481 Witchcraft Nucleus ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Yel) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3548-1, 27361 35481 Germany 2016

Witchcraft (6). Nucleus ‎(CD, Album). Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast. Great album, killer doom and I appreciate how their sound evolves. I have the colored disks, blue and they sound fantastic not surface noise and powerful soundstage. Reply Notify me Helpful. Black is the best sounding of all issues.

Witchcraft is the debut album from the Swedish doom metal band Witchcraft. The album was released in 2004 by Rise Above Records. Please Don't Forget Me" and "Yes I Do" are both covers of 70s-era Pentagram. Yes I Do" appears on the original LP version and the Japanese press; it does not appear on the picture disc.

WITCHCRAFT To Release 'Nucleus' Album Next Year. Swedish classic/doom rock masters WITCHCRAFT will release their new album, "Nucleus", on January 15, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

Witchcraft has crafted one hell of an album, with tons of melody and loads of crunchy slow moving doom. Nucleus is good, but I find myself longing for the more upbeat moments. Regardless, it’s a masterfully constructed album and one that should be lauded. Basically Nucleus is Witchcraft gone doom without forgetting their psychedelic roots. Highly recommended to fans of revivalist doom and heavy psyche. Written for The Metal Observer.

Hailing from Sweden, Witchcraft is a band that's loved dearly by those who know them and a pleasant surprise for those who don't. They've been around for little over a decade, but didn't gain much notoriety until their 2012 opus Legend

Legend is the fourth album from the Swedish doom metal band Witchcraft. The album was released September 25, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album marked the debut of three new members: Simon Solomon (guitar), Tom Jondelius (guitar), and Oscar Johansson (drums). Singer Magnus Pelander opted to focus on vocals and, as a result, Legend is the first Witchcraft album on which he does not play guitar as well as sing

MP3 FLAC related to Witchcraft - Nucleus