ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Einstürzende Neubauten - 03-03-2004, ZAGREB
Einstürzende Neubauten - 03-03-2004, ZAGREB album download


Einstürzende Neubauten


03-03-2004, ZAGREB


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1877 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Industrial, Experimental

Date of release:


Einstürzende Neubauten - 03-03-2004, ZAGREB album download


1.1 Untitled
2.2 Untitled


  • Bass Guitar – Alex Hacke*
  • Booking – Casi Clausen, Kiki Ressler
  • Coordinator – Andrea Jüpner
  • Design [Corporate Design] – Johannes Beck, Oliver Gretscher
  • Electric Guitar – Jochen Arbeit
  • Electronics, Sampler – Ash Wednesday
  • Engineer [Monitor Engineer] – Wolfgang Born
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer] – Boris Wilsdorf
  • Management – Erin Zhu, Klaus Maeck
  • Management [Tour Manager] – Ton Maessen
  • Music By – Einstürzende Neubauten
  • Other [Bandbus Driver] – Carsten Thomas
  • Other [Crewbus Driver] – Ingolf Goebel
  • Other [Light Designer] – John Davis
  • Other [Light Technician] – Ralf Hackstedt
  • Other [Merchandiser] – Detlef Simon, Hannes Diehl
  • Other [Supporters Relation] – Elizabeth Cook
  • Other [Trucker] – Peter Leich
  • Percussion – Andrew Chudy, Rudolf Moser*
  • Photography By, Other [Documentary] – Danielle De Picciotto
  • Technician [Backline Technician] – Alexander Fabian, Noppa Schuettler
  • Technician [Sound Technician] – Dunja Geisler, Rolf Gerling
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Blixa Bargeld


Official recording of the concert, sold right after the show in little, exclusive amount.
CDR's are not indexed, setlist to be confirmed.

Lament is a studio album by German band Einstürzende Neubauten, released on 7 November 2014. The album is a studio reconstruction of a performance piece commissioned by the Belgian town of Diksmuide to commemorate the outbreak of World War I. Among the album's pieces are an opening track featuring lyrics that are not sung, but intended to be read by the audience.

Einstürzende Neubauten. Download MP3. Einstürzende Neubauten. 1 2 3 4 5. Artist songs. Ein Stuhl in der Hölle.

2X4 is a collection of concert recordings by the German group Einstürzende Neubauten. ROIR released 2X4 in 1984 in cassette-only format (as was the case for all early ROIR releases). The live tracks were recorded in various European cities between 1980 and 1983. Kurt Loder wrote the liner notes. The album was re-released on CD in 1997. The title refers to the four tracks on each side of the cassette (or possibly to dimensional lumber, which the band was likely to use as a part of its instrumentation). 2X4. Live album by.

MP3 FLAC related to Einstürzende Neubauten - 03-03-2004, ZAGREB