ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Charley Jordan - It Ain't Clean
Charley Jordan - It Ain't Clean album download


Charley Jordan


It Ain't Clean



MP3 album size:

1770 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Country Blues



Date of release:


Charley Jordan - It Ain't Clean album download


A1 Dollar Bill Blues 3:07
A2 Running Mad Blues 3:00
A3 Lost Ship Blues 3:04
A4 Hungry Blues 3:01
A5 My "Lovin' Good" Blues 2:45
A6 Tough Times Blues 2:56
A7 Cheating Blues 3:08
A8 Workingman's Blues 3:20
B1 Santa Claus Blues 2:54
B2 Honey Sucker Blues 3:10
B3 Sugar Farm Blues 3:08
B4 Rolling Moon Blues 3:30
B5 It Ain't Clean (That Thing Ain't Clean) 3:07
B6 Bad Feeling Blues 2:51
B7 Low Moan Blues 3:15
B8 Hard Time Papa 2:55

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Rabbit Hole Studios


  • Clarinet – Arnett Nelson (tracks: B4)
  • Design [Cover Design] – Theo Diks
  • Drums [Traps] – Unknown Artist (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Engineer [Recording Assistance] – Rene van Rijn
  • Liner Notes – Hans Vergeer
  • Photography By – Paul Garon
  • Piano – Peetie Wheatstraw (tracks: A3 to A8, B1 to B3, B5)
  • Producer, Liner Notes – Guido van Rijn*
  • Saxophone – Unknown Artist (tracks: B4)
  • Violin – Unknown Artist (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Charlie Manson (tracks: B6 to B8)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Charley Jordan


AGRAM P.O. Box 42
2460 AA Ter Aar
The Netherlands

Yellow labels.

Remastered from rare original 78s at Rabbit Hole Studios.

Issued with a lyric sheet.

A1 recorded Chicago c. mid June 1930.
A2 recorded Chicago Friday 19 September 1930.
A3 to A6 recorded Chicago Tuesday 4 November 1930.
A7 recorded Chicago Tuesday 6 January 1931.
A8, B1 recorded Chicago Monday 28 September 1931.
B2, B3 recorded New York Monday 14 March 1932.
B4, B5 recorded Chicago Monday 10 September 1934.
B6 to B8 recorded New York Monday 10 April 1936.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AB 2002 Charley Jordan It Ain't Clean ‎(LP, Comp, RM) Agram Blues AB 2002 Netherlands Unknown

Charley Jordan: It Ain't Clean - Dollar Bill Blues - Running Mad Blues - Lost Ship Blues - Hungry Blues - My "Lovin' Good" Blues - Tough Times Blues - Cheating Blues - Workingman's Blues - Santa Claus Blues - Honey Sucker Blues - Sugar Farm Blues - Rolling Moon Blues - It Ain't Clean (That Thing Ain't Clean) - Bad Feeling Blues (tk 2) - Low Moan Blues - Hard Time Papa "Charlie Jordan". The Best of Charley Jordan 1930-1936 - Stack O'Dollars Blues - Keep It Clean - Big Four Blues - Just A Spoonful - Two Street Blue - Raidin' Squad Blues - Hunkie Tunkie Blues - Gasoline Blues - Starvation Blues - Keep It Clean - N. - You Run And Tell Your Daddy - Tight Haired Mama Blues - Days Of The Weeks Blues - Christmas Christmas Blues - Christmas Tree Blues - I Couldn't Stay.

It Ain't Easy is the fourth album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in 1970. According to lead singer Chuck Negron's book Three Dog Nightmare, the album's working title was The Wizards of Orange, with a cover featuring the band's members wearing orange make-up and posing in the nude.

After a remarkable string of hits through 1969, Three Dog Night released It Ain't Easy, its fourth album in less than 18 months. Once again, it was a hot seller, going to number eight. Once again, it consisted primarily of songs written by some of rock music's best, but as yet unheralded, composers. And this time, the group had its first number one hit, a memorable version of Randy Newman's fear-of-partying song "Mama Told Me (Not to Come)

I Ain't Superstitious - Willie Dixon 43. Sweet Black Angel - Robert Nighthawk 44. I Know What You're Putting Down - Louis Jordan 45. Black Snake Moan - Blind Lemon Jefferson 46. Ball and Chain - Big Mama Thornton 4. Let The Good Times Roll - Louis Jordan 52. Pride and Joy - Stevie Ray Vaughan 53. Pony Blues - Charley Patton 54. The Sky Is Crying - Elmore James 55. Catfish Blues - Robert Petway 56. Highway 49 - Big Joe Williams 57. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean - Blind Lemon Jefferson 58. Blues Before Sunrise - Leroy Carr & Scrapper Blackwell 59. Baby Please Don't Go - Big Joe Williams 60. Bumble Bee - Memphis Minnie 61. I'm Ready - Muddy Waters 62. It Hurts Me Too - Elmore James 63. Stop Breakin' Down - Robert Johnson 64. Texas Flood - Stevie Ray Vaughan 65.

Charley Pride - I Ain't All Bad Lyrics. I picked last night in Tucson I sang 'em a country song Missed my plane this morning Lord cause we parted all night long I'm out here now usin' my thumb tryin' to make it to El Paso Cause tonight I play at the cabarete they done told it on the radio To a country singer it's a lonesome road with

5001, my son gets shit done All on the catwalk, What they've ever done for you You betta get down with your real crew, Cause I ride the beat and I ride it well and if you take a look it ain't hard to tell that I Chorus (repeat) To the L, to the Y, and the T, to the E. Rock the house and rock the house. Sem traduções disponíveis.

It Ain't Me" is a song by Norwegian DJ Kygo and American singer Selena Gomez. It was released by Interscope Records, Sony and Ultra on 16 February 2017 as the lead single from Kygo's first EP, Stargazing. The song was written by Kygo, Andrew Watt, Brian Lee, Ali Tamposi and Gomez. It was produced by Kygo, Watt, Ben Rice and Louis Bell.

Album Music from and Inspired by 12 Years a Slave. Roll jordan roll Lyrics. Went down to the river Jordan Where John baptised three When I walked the devil in hell Said "John ain't baptized me". I said roll, Jordan, roll Roll, Jordan, roll My soul ought to rise in heaven, Lord For the year when Jordan rolls. Well some say John was a baptist Some say John was a Jew But I say John was a preacher And my Bible says so too.

MP3 FLAC related to Charley Jordan - It Ain't Clean