ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Arkham Witch - Get Thothed Vol. II
Arkham Witch - Get Thothed Vol. II album download


Arkham Witch


Get Thothed Vol. II



MP3 album size:

1420 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Doom Metal, Heavy Metal

Date of release:


Arkham Witch - Get Thothed Vol. II album download


1 I Love The Lamp
2 Sunshine
3 Ancient Fire
4 Serpentine
5 Blood On Satan's Claw

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal On Metal Records
  • Copyright (c) – Metal On Metal Records
  • Recorded At – Jam On Top Studios, UK
  • Mixed At – Jam On Top Studios, UK
  • Mastered At – Jam On Top Studios, UK


  • Artwork [Logo By] – Jowita Kaminska-Peruzzi*
  • Backing Vocals – Kurt Wood
  • Bass – Jay*
  • Drums – Emily*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Aldo Delle Rose
  • Layout – Jowita Kaminska-Peruzzi*, Simone A. Peruzzi
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Kurt Wood
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – John Hanslip
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Music By, Lyrics By – Simonitaurious Rex


The 2nd of the 3 EPs of Arkham Witch playing Lamp Of Thoth. 4 re-recorded songs and 1 previously unreleased song.

With Get Thothed Vol. I comes a slipcase to house all three releases.
With Get Thothed Vol. III comes a 12-page booklet with the lyrics to all three releases.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on insert): 8 022167 0906 10
  • Barcode (Scanned on insert): 8022167090610

Band Name Arkham Witch. Album Name Get Thothed Vol. II. Type EP. Data de aparición 29 Abril 2016. Labels Metal On Metal Records. Estilo MusicalHeavy Metal. Miembros poseen este álbum1.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Get Thothed, Vol. III, 2018. Get Thothed, Vol. Emperor of Dreams, 04:55. Lord of the Midnight Hour, 07:44. Now playing: No Doubt Don't Speak.

Get Thothed Vol. Arkham Witch. This is the second in a series of 3 EPs of Arkham Witch playing songs of The Lamp of Thoth. It comes in cardboard sleeves with insert. The cover of the EP and of the slipcase is a collage made from Victorian engravings by Ian Goulden.

Listen free to Arkham Witch – Get Thothed Vol. II CDEP. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is?

Get Thothed, Vol. 2. Release Date.

Arkham Thoth or The Lamp of Witch? It can get confusing when the songwriter and the main members (Simon on vocals and Emily on drums) are the same. Well, according to Simon, TLOT has not come back to life, so the decision has been made to release their next 3 EPs under the Witch name. Get Thothed" collectible series. This first part, "Get Thothed Vol. I", consists of 5 TLOT classics, slightly re-arranged and recorded anew. It comes in cardboard sleeves with insert and with a slipcase to house this and the future 2 EPs, which will feature some previously. by Arkham Witch. The 2nd in the series of 3 EPs of Arkham Witch playing THE LAMP OF THOTH features 4 TLOT classics and 1 previously unreleased track.

MP3 FLAC related to Arkham Witch - Get Thothed Vol. II