ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Merzy - Hole In My Soul
Merzy - Hole In My Soul album download




Hole In My Soul



MP3 album size:

1632 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Blues Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Date of release:


Merzy - Hole In My Soul album download


1 Hole In My Soul 3:33
2 The Boogie Man 4:12
3 Crank It Up 3:52

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH


  • Arranged By – Merzy
  • Artwork – Julia Wagner
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Mickey Hurricane
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Keyboards [Additional] – Steffen Schackinger
  • Keyboards, Organ [Hammond] – Tommy Hansen
  • Photography By – Philipp Rathmer
  • Producer – Tommy Hansen
  • Producer, Arranged By – Martin Scibb
  • Vocals [Additional], Percussion [Additional] – Martin Scibb
  • Vocals [Lead], Bass – Henrik Bjørn

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43213 95072 3

Merzy Hole In My Soul.

Hole in My Soul" is a power ballad performed by American hard rock band Aerosmith. It was written by Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, and professional songwriter and longtime Aerosmith collaborator Desmond Child. It was released as the second major single from Nine Lives in 1997. The song reached on the Billboard Hot 100, on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, in the United Kingdom, and in Latvia.

The third album of Merzy contain 16 songs (Japan press + 3 bonus tracks) and published in 1995 on Iceberg Records and co-released by BMG Records in Europe, and this gave them the opportunity to tour as support act for bands like Deep Purple and ZZ Top on the German part of their world tour. These guys are very talented, but try to cover too many genres. At one point they sound like Whitesnake, then ZZ Top and Van Halen. The ballads "Nowhere To Run" and "Standing In The Shadows" are superb. Hole In My Soul (3:37) 07. Ballroom Blitz (Sweet cover) (3:09) 08. One More Drink (4:32) 09. Kiss That Monkey (4:00) 10. Breaking My Heart (3:24) 11. Ezy Ryder (Jimi Hendrix cover) (3:27) 12. Don't Waste My Money (3:44) 13. Nowhere To Run (4:35) 14. Kick The Beaver (3:46) 15.

MERZY did a meteoric career, when they only one year after establishing the band released the first album MERZY all over Europe. It was MERZY’s springboard to the openhearted enthusiasm from the big rock magazines. The praises was given for energy, eagerness and the capacity to play and that they didn’t ride the wave of homogeneity, which was so favoured at the time, but went into a different direction - back to the roots – with their refreshing and pure rock.

If you notice that a particular Merzy CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Merzy are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Hole In My Soul Lyrics.

Band's List Hard FM Merzy Merzy. Members owning this album9. 1. Can't Get You Out of My Mind. 2. Fighting in the Ghetto. 3. Nobody Does It Better. 4. Don't Mess with the Hangman. 5. Running Out of Gasoline. 8. The Sun Ain't Shining No More.

MP3 FLAC related to Merzy - Hole In My Soul