ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Treves Blues Band - Two
Treves Blues Band - Two album download


Treves Blues Band





MP3 album size:

1307 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Harmonica Blues, Electric Blues



Date of release:


Treves Blues Band - Two album download


A1 The Stumble
A2 Rollin' And Tumblin'
A3 Cheatin' Woman Or A Lyin' Man
A4 Stop Messin Around
A5 Driftin' Man
B1 I'm Laughin Now
B2 Parchman Farm
B3 Who's Foolin' Who
B4 My Babe
B5 Caledonia


  • Bass, Vocals – Tino Cappelletti
  • Drums, Vocals – Dave Baker
  • Guitar – Claudio Bazzari
  • Guitar, Vocals – Chuck Fryers
  • Lead Vocals, Harmonica – Fabio Treves
  • Piano – Vittore Andreotti


Recorded: September 1978.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SV 2062 Treves Blues Band Two ‎(LP, Album) Quality Records Limited SV 2062 Canada 1979

Members: Chuck Fryers, Claudio Bazzari, Dario Guidotti, Fabio Treves. Blues Notes ‎(4xCD, Album + Box, Comp, Ltd). Red&Black Records.

TREVES BLUES BAND al Teatro Duse di Besozzo 4-5-'19 Black & Blue Festival. vi aspettiamo ai prossimi appuntamenti live con la TREVES BLUES BAND. Vi aspettiamo venerdì 3 maggio al Teatro San Babila di Milano per la Milano Blues Sessions.

East-West is the second album by The Butterfield Blues Band, released in 1966 on Elektra Records, EKS 7315 in stereo, EKL 315 in mono. It was recorded at the famed Chess Studios on 2120 South Michigan Avenue in Chicago. It peaked at on the Billboard pop albums chart, but is regarded as highly influential by rock and blues music historians. Like the band's record debut, this album features traditional blues covers and the guitar work of Mike Bloomfield and Elvin Bishop.

Hey Me Hey Mama" (singolo).

Treves Blues Band Musica nei Castelli di Liguria 2003 - Jul 23, 2003 Jul 23 2003. Treves Blues Band Piazza Blues Bellinzona 2004 - Jun 26, 2004 Jun 26 2004. Last updated: 1 May 2019, 08:56 Etc/UTC. Lauren Ruth Ward Brings Album "Well, Hell" and Five New Singles on Tour. Tagged: Lauren Ruth Ward.

Скачать песню Long Beach Blues Band в хорошем качестве (320Kbps), а также слушать их онлайн. Long Beach Blues Band. She's Got A Ring in His Nose and a Ring on her hand. The Long Beach Blues Band. Shake Rumble & Roll. Treves blues band" (1999).

The Blues Band is a virtual who's who of the British blues scene. An '80s supergroup of sorts, the band consists of Paul Jones, solo artist and former member of Manfred Mann (lead vocals and harmonica ); Dave Kelly, solo artist and former member of the John Dummer Blues band (lead vocals and slide guitar); Tom McGuinness, former member of Manfred Mann and McGuinness Flint (lead guitar and back-up vocals). Hughie Flint, also former McGuinness Flint (drums); and Gary Fletcher, formerly of Sam Apple Pie (bass and backup vocals)

MP3 FLAC related to Treves Blues Band - Two