ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Fats Domino - You Can Call Me Fats
Fats Domino - You Can Call Me Fats album download


Fats Domino


You Can Call Me Fats



MP3 album size:

1946 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱

Date of release:


Fats Domino - You Can Call Me Fats album download


1 Ain't That A Shame
2 Blueberry Hill
3 Whole Lotta Loving
4 Blue Monday
5 I'm In The Mood For Love
6 Jambalaya
7 Be My Guest
8 I'm In Love Again
9 There Goes My Heart Again
10 The Fat Man
11 I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday

This is the discography for the American rock singer Fats Domino. Rock and Rollin' with Fats Domino (1955, Imperial). Fats Domino Rock and Rollin' (1956, Imperial). This Is Fats Domino! (1956, Imperial). This Is Fats (1957, Imperial). Here Stands Fats Domino (1957, Imperial). The Fabulous Mr. D (1958, Imperial). Fats Domino Swings (1959, Imperial). Lets Play Fats Domino (1959, Imperial). A Lot of Dominos! (1960, Imperial). Sings Million Record Hits (1960, Imperial).

Fats Domino - Don´t Blame It on Me 02:41. Fats Domino - Blueberry Hill 03:08. Fats Domino - I Hear You Knocking 01:54. Fats Domino - I´m Gonna Be a Wheel Someday 02:03. Fats Domino - Blueberry Hill 02:19. Fats Domino - The Big Beat 01:59. Fats Domino - All by Myself 02:21. Fat Domino - There Goes My Heart Again 02:27. Fats Domino - I'm Walkin' 02:09.

Affection/Fondness Road Trip Comfort Relaxation TGIF. They Call Me the Fat Man: The Legendary Imperial Recordings. The Fat Man. Dave Bartholomew, Fats Domino.

Fats 2nd recording from his 14th session (IM-574). a-side of Imperial 5240 b/w ""The Girl I Love". 45/78RPM release: June 1953 First album release: "Rock and Rollin' with Fats Domino", Imperial LP-9004. Released: March 1956 EP release: "America's Outstanding Piano Stylist", Imperial IMP-127 Released: December 1955.

MP3 FLAC related to Fats Domino - You Can Call Me Fats